阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

变更管理

  • 已更新:2020/01/29

    变更管理

    配置管理的访问限制。

    Bot CreatorsBot Runnerbots的基准库存控制

    Control Room 为所有自动化操作和基础架构提供单一窗格,从而提供了一种对环境配置设定基线的方法。通过应用 RBAC 和使用Bot 存储库、操作室和许可证管理来维护库存控制,以建立基线配置的单一控制点 (NIST CM 2)、配置管理的访问限制(NI5T CM 5 和 6)。使用 Control Room 中的审核和报告系统配置自动基线报告。

    变更控制和文档 RBAC

    Control Room RBAC 通过自动化机制为 Control RoomCredential VaultBot CreatorsbotsBot Runners 的所有变更提供访问控制和管理点,以禁止变更和报告任何未经授权的变更尝试。Control Room 上的日志记录和审核系统为变更管理提供了报告机制,以符合 NIST CM-3 到 5 中所述的最佳实践。

    软件使用和许可证管理

    Control Room 提供一种自动化机制来跟踪和控制许可软件在 Bot CreatorsBot Runner 中的使用,从而解决 NIST 变更管理 CM 10 的问题。

    双重授权变更管理

    职责分离在多个层级实施。双重授权是通过分离 Bot CreatorsBot Runners 的控制平面来实现的。只有由授权 Bot Creator 创建的bots才能由单独授权的 Bot Runner 执行,并且只能由被管理员授予了这样做的权限的用户执行。

    发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Change management

  • Updated: 1/29/2020
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Explore
    • RPA Workspace

Change management

Access restrictions for configuration management.

Baseline inventory controls for Bot Creators, Bot Runners and bots

The Control Room provides a single-pane-of-glass on all automation operations and infrastructure, providing a way to baseline the configuration of the environment. Inventory controls are maintained through the application of RBAC and the use of the Bot Repository, Operations Room, and License Management to establish a single point of control for Base Line Configurations (NIST CM 2) access restrictions for configuration management (NI5T CM 5 and 6). Configure automated baseline reporting using the auditing and reporting systems in the Control Room.

Change control and documentation RBAC

The Control Room RBAC provides a point of access control and management for all changes to the Control Room, Credential Vault, Bot Creators, bots, and Bot Runners with an automated mechanism to prohibit changes and report on any attempts to make unauthorized changes. The logging and auditing system on the Control Room provides the reporting mechanism for change management to conform to best practices as described in NIST CM-3 through 5.

Software usage and license management

The Control Room provides an automated mechanism for tracking and controlling the use of licensed software across Bot Creators and Bot Runners, addressing NIST Change Management CM 10.

Dual authorization change management

Separation of duties is implemented at multiple levels. Dual authorization is achieved through separation of control planes for the Bot Creators and Bot Runners. Only bots created by an authorized Bot Creator can be executed by a separately authorized Bot Runner and only by a user who has been given the privileges to do so by an administrator.

Send Feedback