閱讀及檢閱 Automation Anywhere 文件

Automation 360

關閉內容

內容

開啟內容

Bot 角色的權限

  • 已更新:2020/11/24
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • 管理
    • RPA 工作區

Bot 角色的權限

分配 botView my 創建角色時的權限 bots 功能權限。

權限 說明
全選 使用戶能夠簽入、簽出、查看、刪除、運行和計劃 bots.
運行/計劃/運行和計劃 使用戶能夠運行和計劃 bots 當角色具有 運行我的機器人安排我的機器人運行 功能權限時。
註:
  • 此權限僅限於運行 bots 當角色只有 運行我的機器人 功能權限時。
  • 此權限僅限於調度 bots 當用戶只有 安排我的機器人運行 功能權限時。
簽入 … 允許用戶簽入 bot 將文件或文件夾從其私有工作區復製到公共工作區。選擇此權限後,將 自動啟用 克隆查看內容 權限。 這些權限只能由具有以下權限的用戶禁用 AAE_Admin 角色 。
簽出 允許用戶簽出 bot 公共工作區中的文件或文件夾。它創建一個可編輯的副本 bot 在私人工作區。一個 bot 一次只能由一個用戶簽出。選擇此權限後,將 自動啟用 克隆查看內容 權限。不能禁用這些權限。
註: 要簽出依賴文件夾和文件,您必須擁有依賴文件夾的簽出 權限
檢視內容 使用戶能夠查看內容 bot.此權限適用於公共和私人工作區。創建克隆的副本 bot 或私有工作區中的文件,您必須 對公共工作區中的同一文件夾 具有查看內容
註: 您必須 啟用 查看內容 權限才能導出 bot 及其依賴項。
複製 允許用戶創建只讀副本 bot 從公共工作區到他們的私人工作區。一個 bot 可以由多個用戶克隆。 必須在文件夾 級別 bot 在公共工作區。要克隆依賴文件夾,您必須對依賴文件夾具有 克隆 權限。
註:
  • 如果你克隆了一個 bot 並且對應的公用文件夾被刪除,那麼克隆上就沒有分類了 bot 在您的私人工作區中。複製、查看或刪除權限將在 bot 等級。
  • 您不能移動或重命名克隆的 bot 在您的私人工作區中。您必須對公共工作區中的同一文件夾具有 查看內容 權限才能查看克隆的內容 bot 在私人工作區。
刪除 使用戶能夠從公共工作區中刪除文件及其依賴項。
傳送意見反饋

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Bot permissions for a role

  • Updated: 11/24/2020
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Manage
    • RPA Workspace

Bot permissions for a role

Assign bot permissions when creating a role with the View my bots feature permission.

Permission Description
Select all Enables users to check in, check out, view, delete, run, and schedule bots.
Run/Schedule/Run and Schedule Enables users to run and schedule bots when the role has the Run my bots and Schedule my bots to run feature permissions.
Note:
  • This permission is limited to running bots when the role has only the Run my bots feature permission.
  • This permission is limited to scheduling bots when the user has only the Schedule my bots to run feature permission.
Check in Enables users to check in bot files or folders to the public workspace from their private workspace. When this permission is selected, the Clone and View content permissions are automatically enabled. These permissions can only be disabled by an user with the AAE_Admin role .
Check out Enables users to check out bot files or folders from the public workspace. It creates an editable copy of the bot in the private workspace. A bot can be checked out by one user at a time. When this permission is selected, the Clone and View content permissions are automatically enabled. These permissions cannot be disabled.
Note: To check out dependent folders and files, you must have the Check out permission on the dependency folders.
View content Enables users to view the contents of a bot. This permission applies to both the public and private workspaces. To create a copy of the cloned bot or file in the private workspace, you must have the View content permission on the same folder in the public workspace.
Note: You must have the View content permission enabled to export a bot and its dependencies.
Clone Enables users to create a read-only copy of the bot from the public workspace to their private workspace. A bot can be cloned by multiple users. The Clone permission must be assigned at the folder level for the bot in the public workspace. To clone a dependency folder, you must have the Clone permission on the dependency folder.
Note:
  • If you have cloned a bot and the corresponding public folder is deleted, then there will be no classifications on the cloned bot in your private workspace. Copy, view, or delete permissions will be available at the bot level.
  • You cannot move or rename a cloned bot in your private workspace. You must have the View content permission on the same folder in the public workspace to view the contents of your cloned bot in the private workspace.
Delete Enables users to remove files and their dependencies from the public workspace.
Send Feedback