閱讀及檢閱 Automation Anywhere 文件

Automation 360

關閉內容

內容

開啟內容

Wait package

  • 已更新:2021/07/23
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • 組建
    • RPA 工作區

Wait package

使用 actions 在裡面 Waitpackage 添加條件以等待應用程序屏幕更改,或在繼續下一個之前打開或關閉單獨的窗口 action.

Waitpackage中的Actions

Waitpackage包含以下actions

Action 說明
等候條件 使 bot 等到特定條件為真後再執行下一個 action.
Wait until 字段中,指定要滿足的條件。例如,等待條件可以基於應用程序是否正在運行、文件夾或文件是否存在、變量是否與指定值匹配、應用程序窗口是否存在或機器或服務器是否正在運行。
註:
  • 如果一個 bot 遇到在 UI 上出現的內部錯誤,它不會等待在此指定的時間量 action.這 bot 沒有停止並繼續下一行。
  • 當你創建一個 bot 並使用變量選項搜索窗口標題並使用條件 窗口存在,或 窗口不 存在 bot 不會搜索更改的窗口標題。此外,如果您更改了變量,它將無法識別窗口標題。您可以使用條件 同名窗口不存在同名窗口存在 來驗證同名窗口是否存在或更改。

這個 action 提供與 Ifpackage.見 If package.

等候畫面變更 請參閱使用等待換屏 action
等候視窗 請參閱使用等待窗口 action
傳送意見反饋

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Wait package

  • Updated: 7/23/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Build
    • RPA Workspace

Wait package

Use the actions in the Wait package to add a condition to wait for an application screen to change, or a separate window to open or close before proceeding to the next action.

Actions in the Wait package

The Wait package includes the following actions:

Action Description
Wait for condition Makes the bot wait until a specific condition is true before executing the next action.
In the Wait till field, specify the condition to meet. For example, the wait condition can be based on whether an application is running, a folder or file exists, a variable matches the specified value, an application window exists, or a machine or server is running.
Note:
  • If a bot encounters an internal error that does on appear on the UI, it does not wait for the amount of time that is specified in this action. The bot does not stop and continues to the next line.
  • When you create a bot and use the variable option to search the window title and use the condition Window exists, or Window does not exist the bot will not search for the changed window title. Also, it will not identify the window title if you have changed the variable. You can use the condition Window with same title does not exist, or Window with same title exist to verify whether a window with the same title exists or changed.

This action offers the same conditions as the If package. See the If package.

Wait for screen change See Using Wait for screen change action.
Wait for window See Using Wait for window action.
Send Feedback