閱讀及檢閱 Automation Anywhere 文件

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

關閉內容

內容

開啟內容

變數概觀

  • 已更新:2021/10/26
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • 組建
    • RPA 工作區
    • 概觀

變數概觀

Automation 360 提供多種變數,每一種變數都是專為特定用途保留特定資料類型而設計。請使用下列主題,以深入瞭解每個變數及其使用方式。

中的認證和認證變數 Bot editor
建置時使用認證 bots 來傳遞密碼和帳戶號碼等機密資訊。 使用憑據將敏感信息與和分開 bots Bot Runners,這樣可以降低數據溢出或未經授權的用戶訪問的風險。
預先定義的變數
預先定義的變數會傳回有關執行bot的電腦的特定值。使用者無法編輯預先定義的變數值。
您的變數 (使用者定義)
使用者和有些actions會建立使用者定義的變數,以暫時保留值。使用此類型變數將值輸入動作 (視窗標題、登入認證或檔案路徑) 或接受動作的輸出 (從檔案或布林值讀取的值)。
建立變數
全域值
全局值允許用戶在之間重複使用相同的值 bots ,而不是爲每 bot個創建新變量。 具有 AAE_admin 角色的用戶使用默認值配置全局值,並允許非管理員用戶覆蓋要在其 bots中使用的值。
工作項目變數
Work Item Work Item TaskBot Control Room 當您使用 bot 選項 Run bot with queue (使用隊列運行 bot)運行時,可以使用變量將屬性或值從傳遞到。

觀看以下有關如何使用變數的影片:

傳送意見反饋

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Variables overview

  • Updated: 10/09/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Build
    • RPA Workspace
    • Overviews

Variables overview

Automation 360 offers a variety of variables, each designed to hold specific types of data and is intended for specific use. Use the topics below to learn more about each variable and how to use them.

Credentials and credential variables in the Bot editor
Use credentials when building bots to pass sensitive information such as passwords and account numbers. Using credentials separates the sensitive information from the bots and Bot Runners, which reduces the risk of data spillage or unauthorized user access.
Predefined variables
Predefined variables return the specific values about the machine on which the bot is executed. Users cannot edit the values of a predefined variable.
Your variables (user-defined)
Users and some actions create user-defined variables to temporarily hold values. Use this kind of variable to input values into an action (window title, login credential, or file path) or to accept the output of an action (values read from a file or a Boolean return).
Create a variable
Global values
Global values enable users to reuse identical values between bots instead of creating new variables for each bot. A user with the AAE_admin role configures a global value with a default value and can enable non-admin users to overwrite the value to use in their bots.
Work Item variables
You can use the Work Item variables to pass the Work Item attributes or values to the TaskBot from the Control Room when you run the bot with the option Run bot with queue.

Watch the following video on how to use variables:

To learn more, search for the Did You Know that You can Build Powerful Automation Using Variables and Advance Data Type Commands? course in Automation Anywhere University: RPA Training and Certification (A-People login required).

Send Feedback