閱讀及檢閱 Automation Anywhere 文件

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

關閉內容

內容

開啟內容

Automation 360 授權

  • 已更新:2021/10/19
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • 安裝
    • RPA 工作區
    • 概觀

Automation 360 授權

[所有授權] 頁面顯示有關目前產品和裝置授權的詳細資訊。

產品授權

Automation Anywhere Control Room 是位於數位勞動力平台中心的網頁型應用程式,提供整個企業的管理與控制。Control Room 確保可靠、可擴充且安全的機器人部署與執行。透過這個中央制高點,操作者只要按一下滑鼠,就能從 Bot Creator 接收任務並推送至 Bot Runners 執行。Control Room 即時監控和稽核所有已排程和正在執行的bots

Control Room 提供自動化機制來追蹤及控制 Bot CreatorsBot Runners 中的授權軟體使用情況,以符合 NIST 變更管理 CM-10 的要求。

裝置授權

授權 權限
Bot Creator 擁有此授權的使用者能建立、編輯、排程和觸發bots。此外,這些使用者可透過下列方式執行bots
  • 在其本機電腦上
  • 如果 Control Room 管理員已為全自動 Bot Runner 指定 [執行身分使用者],請從公用工作區執行
Bot Runner 擁有此授權的使用者可以獨立和非同步方式執行bots
全自動 Bot Runner 的執行階段授權 擁有此授權的使用者可以執行半自動使用者能夠執行的所有自動化任務。此外,此授權還可以用於 Automation Anywhere Control Room 部署、集中式排程和 API 型部署。
註: 觸發程序必須僅與擁有半自動 Bot Runner 授權的使用者建立關聯。如果您包含擁有全自動 Bot Runner 授權的使用者,他們必須提供預設裝置的登入認證。
半自動 Bot Runner 的執行階段授權 擁有此授權的使用者可在其裝置上執行bots。然而,這些使用者無法在其他裝置上執行或排程bots
Citizen Developer 授權 擁有此授權的使用者可在其裝置上建立並執行bots (包括具有觸發程序的bots)。

創建 Citizen Developer 角色

Automation 360 IQ Bot IQ Bot 將依賴半結構化或非結構化資料的業務流程自動化。IQ Bot 授權是根據所需處理的頁數購買。
Bot Insight Bot Insight 提供即時的 RPA 原生分析,兼顧商業洞察力與營運智慧。

Bot Insight 授權是以每個使用者為基礎購買。若要存取 [業務] 控制面板,使用者必須獲指派此授權。

Automation Anywhere Robotic Interface Control Room 能將 AARI 使用者授權與 Bot CreatorBot Runner (半自動及全自動) 授權類型結合,讓使用者可在網路上存取 AARI
Discovery Bot 業務分析師和商務使用者必須購買「流程探索」授權,才能使用 Discovery BotDiscovery Bot 支援兩種授權。業務分析師使用流程分析器授權來檢視和管理流程中所有記錄的中繼資料。商務使用者使用流程錄製器授權,以使用 Discovery Bot 錄製器來檢視、記錄和提交流程。

授權管理的 RBAC

對授權管理的存取權是以角色和領域為基礎的「拒絕全部」及「允許例外」,如 RBAC 中所定義。只有那些擁有授權管理存取權限的使用者才能從 Automation Anywhere Control Room 檢視權益詳細資料。

基準庫存控制:Bot CreatorsBot RunnersBots

Automation Anywhere Control Room 管理所有自動化作業。庫存控制是透過 RBAC 的應用來進行維護,以建立基準組態 (NIST CM-2) 的單一控制點及組態管理的存取限制 (NIST CM-5 和 6)。可設定自動化基準報告。

傳送意見反饋

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Automation 360 licenses

  • Updated: 2022/06/28
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Install
    • RPA Workspace
    • Overviews

Automation 360 licenses

The All Licenses page displays detailed information about current product and device licenses.

Product licenses

The Automation Anywhere Control Room is the web-based application at the center of the Digital Workforce providing enterprise-wide management and control. The Control Room ensures reliable, scalable, and secure bot deployment and execution. From this central vantage point, operators can receive tasks from the Bot Creator and push to the Bot Runners for execution with simple mouse clicks. The Control Room monitors and audits all scheduled and running bots, in real time.

The Control Room provides an automated mechanism for tracking and controlling the use of licensed software across Bot Creators and Bot Runners, addressing NIST Change Management CM-10.

Device licenses

The device licenses section shows the number of licenses purchased, used, and available. If the licenses are added to the Control Room from the Cloud, the Licenses page also shows the number of pages processed in other Control Room instances.

License Permission
Bot Creator Users with this license can create, edit, schedule, and trigger bots. Additionally, these users can run bots in the following ways:
  • On their local machine
  • From the public workspace if the Control Room administrator has specified a Run as user for unattended Bot Runner
Bot Runner Users with this license can run bots independently and asynchronously.
Unattended Bot Runner Run-time license Users with this license can perform all automation tasks that attended users can perform. Additionally, this license can also be used for Automation Anywhere Control Room deployment, centralized scheduling, and API-based deployment.
Note: Among all the triggers, you can associate any trigger only with a user who has a Bot Runner license. Also, for a user with unattended Bot Runner license, if you associate triggers such as Hot key, Interface, or Window, the following conditions apply:
  • The default device must not be in the logged-off or locked state.

  • The user must be logged in to the device to perform the predefined task that can trigger the bot.

Attended Bot Runner Run-time license Users with this license can run bots on their devices. However, these users cannot run or schedule bots on another device.
Citizen Developer license Users with this license can create and run bots (including bots with triggers) on their devices.

Create a Citizen Developer role

IQ Bot pages This license is required for uploading documents to either intelligent document processing solution, Automation 360 IQ Bot or Document Automation
Standard Forms pages This license is required for uploading documents for processing in standard forms.
Document AI Enables Document Automation users to process documents in Google Document AI.
Note: This metric is visible only to customers who purchased Google Document AI licenses through Automation Anywhere.
IQ Bot Classifier Users with this license can upload documents to the Classifier, where the documents are sorted into document groups, which improves extraction accuracy.
Bot Insight Bot Insight provides real-time, RPA native analytics for both business insights and operational intelligence.

The Bot Insight license is purchased on a per-user basis. To access the Business dashboard, the user must be assigned this license.

Automation Anywhere Robotic Interface The Control Room can combine the AARI user license with the Bot Creator and Bot Runner (attended and unattended) license types, which enables the user to access AARI on the web.
Discovery Bot Process Discovery licenses must be purchased for use for business analysts and business users using Discovery Bot. Discovery Botsupports two licenses. The business analyst uses the process analyzer license to view and manage the metadata from all recordings within the process. The business user uses the process recorder license to view, record, and submit a process using the Discovery Bot recorder.

RBAC on License Management

Access to License Management is deny-all and allow by exception based on roles and domains as defined in RBAC. Only those users who have access to License Management permission can view the entitlement details from the Automation Anywhere Control Room.

Baseline inventory controls: Bot Creators, Bot Runners, and Bots

The Automation Anywhere Control Room manages all automation operations. Inventory controls are maintained through the application of RBAC to establish a single point of control for Base Line Configurations (NIST CM-2), access restrictions for configuration management (NIST CM-5 and 6). Automated baseline reporting can be configured.

Licensing in high availability and disaster recovery

The license information that is centrally stored in the database or license cloud, is shared within High Availability clusters and across Disaster Recovery sites because synchronous data replication is configured between multiple Control Room servers.

HA and DR deployment models
Send Feedback