阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation 360

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

映射字段

  • 已更新:2021/07/28
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • IQ Bot
    • Digitize

映射字段

Designer 将打开,并显示字段面板。更正并重新映射字段,并根据需要映射新字段。

要将系统标识的区域 (SIR) 映射为字段,请执行以下操作:

过程

  1. 对于选定的 SIR ,请从 类型 下拉列表中选择类型。
  2. 单击 “标签 ”和 “值 ”字段旁边的“绘制”图标,分别映射字段标签和字段值。在标签和值周围绘制一个矩形。检测到该值并显示在验证窗格中。
    当您调整任何值区域的大小或使用 SELECT 创建自己的值区域时,其位置将相对于字段标签固定。该字段的值始终在该相对区域中搜索。
    通过单击字段右上角的关闭按钮,重置用户在自动检测模式下定义的固定字段区域。
    如果映射字段有多个词组,请选择任一个词组,然后在 “标签 ”字段中添加整个关键字。例如,如果您有两个“线”,例如:发票和编号,然后在 “标签 ”字段中添加整个关键字“发票编号”。
  3. 单击 保存并关闭
    当您接受系统检测到的字段值映射时,该值将与该字段保持相对。在某些情况下,在不同的文档类型中,即使该字段的值出现在另一个位置,系统也能够检测到该字段。
  4. 单击 验证选项 以根据一组预定义参数验证字段。
    要进行验证,请在映射文档组时键入 End with 和 pattern 字段。此外,如果字段数据类型为文本,也可以使用列表验证。
  5. 单击 保存 以确认更改。
    必须映射在创建学习实例时定义的所有必需字段和表列。如果未映射任何必需字段,文档类别旁边将显示灰色的复选图标。它将继续显示,直到完成所有必需字段和表列的映射。
发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Map a field

  • Updated: 10/09/2021

    Map a field

    The Designer opens with the field panel displayed. Correct and re-map the fields, and map new ones as required.

    For mapping a system identified region (SIR) as a field, do the following:

    Procedure

    1. For a selected SIR, select type from the Type drop down list.
    2. Map the field label and field values separately by clicking the Draw icon next to the Label and Value fields. Draw a rectangle around the label and value. The value is detected and shows up in the validation pane.
      When you resize any value region or create your own value region using select, its position gets fixed relative to the field label. The value for that field is always searched in that relative region.
      Reset a fixed field region defined by the user in the auto-detected mode by clicking the close button at the top right corner of the field.
      If a mapped field has multiple SIRs, then select any one of the SIR and add the whole key words in the Label field. For example, if you have two SIRs such as: Invoice and Number, then add the whole key words Invoice Number in the Label field.
    3. Click Save and close.
      When you accept the system-detected value mapping for a field, the value stays relative to the field. In some cases, in a different document type, even if the value of the field appears in another location, the system is able to detect it.
    4. Click Validation Options to validate the field against a set of predefined parameters.
      For validation, type the End with, and pattern fields when mapping document groups. Additionally, you can also use list validation if the field data type is text.
    5. Click Save to confirm your changes.
      It is mandatory to map all the required fields and table columns defined at the time of creating the learning instance. If any of the required fields is not mapped, a greyed out check icon displays next to the document class. It continues to display until you complete mapping all the required fields and table columns.
    Send Feedback