Lesen und beachten Sie die Automation Anywhere-Dokumentation

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

Inhalt schließen

Inhalte

Inhalt öffnen

Bot Insight Dashboard-Filter

  • Aktualisiert: 6/07/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Optimieren
    • RPA Workspace

Bot Insight Dashboard-Filter

Mit dem Bot Insight Dashboard-Filter können Sie Filter auf Ihre Dashboards anwenden, um die gefilterten Daten anzuzeigen. Sie können die benutzerdefinierten Dashboards mit voreingestellten Filtern speichern und veröffentlichen.

Mithilfe von Filtern im Bot Insight Dashboard können Sie verschiedene Ansichten der Daten auswählen. Sie können Filter in einem Dashboard anwenden und speichern, um die gefilterte Ansicht beizubehalten. Die gefilterte Ansicht zeigt dieselbe Ansicht an, wenn Sie das Dashboard das nächste Mal anzeigen.

Dashboard-Filter ermöglichen verschiedene Kombinationen von Daten in einem einzigen Dashboard. Der Filter macht separate Dashboards für verschiedene Benutzer überflüssig. Ein Dashboard mit einem einzigen Filter ermöglicht es Ihnen, Datenanforderungen für eine Vielzahl von Benutzern zu erfüllen.

Sie können auf den Dashboard-Filter sowohl über das Operations- als auch das Business-Dashboard zugreifen. Sie können auf jedes Element in der Filterliste klicken, um die Parameter anzuzeigen. Sie können im Feld Name der Suchautomatisierung auf der Registerkarte Alle nach einem bestimmten Parameter suchen. Sie können Parameter auswählen, je nachdem, ob sie in den Filter eingeschlossen oder ausgeschlossen werden sollen. Die ausgewählten Parameter werden auf der Registerkarte ausgewählt angezeigt.

Wenn Sie einen bestimmten Filter anwenden, zeigt die visuelle Anzeige im Dashboard den Namen des angewendeten aktiven Filters an. Sie können einen Dashboard-Filter löschen, indem Sie auf das Löschsymbol klicken. Wenn Sie ein benutzerdefiniertes Dashboard mit den auf die Dashboard-Ebene angewendeten Filtern veröffentlichen, enthält das veröffentlichte Dashboard dieselben Filter. Sie können im Widget-Fenster auf Widgets klicken, um Dashboard-Widgets anzuwenden.

Das Bot Insight Dashboard bietet die folgenden Filter:

  • Attribute: Mit diesem Filter können Sie bestimmte Parameter eines bestimmten Attributs ein- oder ausschließen. Dies kann der Bot Name, der Gerätename oder der Benutzername sein.
  • Numerisch: Mit diesem Filter können Sie eine bestimmte Dauer auswählen, für die Sie die numerischen Statistiken des Botabrufen können. Dies kann beispielsweise die Gesamtanzahl der Zeilen sein, die vom Botverarbeitet werden, oder die Dauer, während der der aktiv Bot war.
  • Zeit: Mit diesem Filter können Sie ein einzelnes Datum oder einen Datumsbereich auswählen, um die Variablen zu analysieren, die unter Uhrzeit und Datum kategorisiert sind. Dies kann die Bot Start- oder Endzeit sein.
Feedback senden

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Bot Insight dashboard filter

  • Updated: 6/16/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Optimize
    • RPA Workspace

Bot Insight dashboard filter

The Bot Insight dashboard filter enables you to apply filters across your dashboards to display the filtered data. You can save and publish the custom dashboards with preset filters.

Filters in the Bot Insight dashboard enables you to choose different views of the data. You can apply and save filters in a dashboard to preserve the filtered view. The filtered view displays the same view the next time you view the dashboard.

Dashboard filters enables different combinations of data in a single dashboard. The filter eliminates the need for separate dashboards for different users. A single-filtered dashboard allows you to serve data requirements for a wide range of users.

You can access the dashboard filter from both the Operations and Business dashboards. You can click each item in the filter list to view the parameters. You can search for a specific parameter in the Search Automation Name field in the All tab. You can select parameters based on whether to include or exclude them in the filter. The selected parameters appear in the Selected tab.

When you apply a specific filter, the visual indicator in the dashboard displays the name of the applied active filter. You can delete a dashboard filter by clicking the delete icon. When you publish a custom dashboard with the applied the dashboard-level filters, the published dashboard contains the same filters. You can click Widgets in the widget window to apply dashboard widgets.

The Bot Insight dashboard provides the following filters:

  • Attributes: This filter enables you to include or exclude specific parameters of a given attribute. This can be the bot name, device name, or user name.
    For example, you can use the parameters:
    • Model Version to differentiate the payload and to determine if an upgrade is required in the dashboard. You can also use it as a filter so that the dashboard works correctly even with different job execution pay loads.
    • Job type to identify the type of task such as TASK(Bot Run), WORKFLOW, WORKORDER, WLM_TASK
    • Automation Name to provide a name when running or scheduling the bot
    • Object Name to identify the name of the entity for which the audit action is recorded. For example, to identify the username when the user is edited or created or the bot name when the bot is edited or created.
  • Numeric: This filter enables you to select a specific duration for which you can get the numerical statistics of the bot. For example, this can be the totalLines that is processed by the bot, or the duration during which the bot was active.
  • Time: This filter enables you to select a single date, or a range of dates to analyze the variables that are categorized under time and date. This can be the bot start time or end time.
Send Feedback