Lire et examiner la documentation Automation Anywhere

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

Fermer les contenus

Contenus

Ouvrir les contenus

Bot Insight filtre du tableau de bord

  • Mis à jour le : 7/06/2020
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Optimiser
    • Espace de travail RPA

Bot Insight filtre du tableau de bord

Le Bot Insight filtre de tableau de bord vous permet d’appliquer des filtres sur vos tableaux de bord pour afficher les données filtrées. Vous pouvez enregistrer et publier les tableaux de bord personnalisés avec des filtres prédéfinis.

Les filtres du Bot Insight tableau de bord vous permettent de choisir différentes vues des données. Vous pouvez appliquer et enregistrer des filtres dans un tableau de bord pour préserver la vue filtrée. La vue filtrée affiche la même vue la prochaine fois que vous affichez le tableau de bord.

Les filtres de tableau de bord permettent différentes combinaisons de données dans un seul tableau de bord. Le filtre élimine le besoin de tableaux de bord distincts pour différents utilisateurs. Un tableau de bord à filtre unique vous permet de répondre aux besoins en données d’un large éventail d’utilisateurs.

Vous pouvez accéder au filtre du tableau de bord à partir des tableaux de bord Opérations et Entreprise. Vous pouvez cliquer sur chaque élément de la liste de filtres pour afficher les paramètres. Vous pouvez rechercher un paramètre spécifique dans le champ Rechercher un nom d’automatisation de l’onglet Tout. Vous pouvez sélectionner des paramètres en fonction de leur inclusion dans le filtre ou de leur exclusion. Les paramètres sélectionnés apparaissent dans l’onglet Sélectionné.

Lorsque vous appliquez un filtre spécifique, l’indicateur visuel du tableau de bord affiche le nom du filtre actif appliqué. Vous pouvez supprimer un filtre de tableau de bord en cliquant sur l’icône Supprimer. Lorsque vous publiez un tableau de bord personnalisé avec les filtres appliqués au niveau du tableau de bord, le tableau de bord publié contient les mêmes filtres. Vous pouvez cliquer sur Widgets dans la fenêtre du widget pour appliquer les widgets du tableau de bord.

Le Bot Insighttableau de bord fournit les filtres suivants :

  • Attributs : Ce filtre vous permet d’inclure ou d’exclure des paramètres spécifiques d’un attribut donné. Il peut s’agir du nom de robot, du nom de l’appareil ou du nom de l’utilisateur.
  • Numérique : Ce filtre vous permet de sélectionner une durée spécifique pour laquelle vous pouvez obtenir les statistiques numériques du robot. Il peut s’agir du nombre total de lignes traitées par le robot, ou de la durée pendant laquelle le robot a été actif.
  • Date : Ce filtre vous permet de sélectionner une date unique ou une plage de dates pour analyser les variables catégorisées selon l’heure et la date. Il peut s’agir de la robotdate de début ou de fin.
Envoyer le commentaire

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Bot Insight dashboard filter

  • Updated: 6/16/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Optimize
    • RPA Workspace

Bot Insight dashboard filter

The Bot Insight dashboard filter enables you to apply filters across your dashboards to display the filtered data. You can save and publish the custom dashboards with preset filters.

Filters in the Bot Insight dashboard enables you to choose different views of the data. You can apply and save filters in a dashboard to preserve the filtered view. The filtered view displays the same view the next time you view the dashboard.

Dashboard filters enables different combinations of data in a single dashboard. The filter eliminates the need for separate dashboards for different users. A single-filtered dashboard allows you to serve data requirements for a wide range of users.

You can access the dashboard filter from both the Operations and Business dashboards. You can click each item in the filter list to view the parameters. You can search for a specific parameter in the Search Automation Name field in the All tab. You can select parameters based on whether to include or exclude them in the filter. The selected parameters appear in the Selected tab.

When you apply a specific filter, the visual indicator in the dashboard displays the name of the applied active filter. You can delete a dashboard filter by clicking the delete icon. When you publish a custom dashboard with the applied the dashboard-level filters, the published dashboard contains the same filters. You can click Widgets in the widget window to apply dashboard widgets.

The Bot Insight dashboard provides the following filters:

  • Attributes: This filter enables you to include or exclude specific parameters of a given attribute. This can be the bot name, device name, or user name.
    For example, you can use the parameters:
    • Model Version to differentiate the payload and to determine if an upgrade is required in the dashboard. You can also use it as a filter so that the dashboard works correctly even with different job execution pay loads.
    • Job type to identify the type of task such as TASK(Bot Run), WORKFLOW, WORKORDER, WLM_TASK
    • Automation Name to provide a name when running or scheduling the bot
    • Object Name to identify the name of the entity for which the audit action is recorded. For example, to identify the username when the user is edited or created or the bot name when the bot is edited or created.
  • Numeric: This filter enables you to select a specific duration for which you can get the numerical statistics of the bot. For example, this can be the totalLines that is processed by the bot, or the duration during which the bot was active.
  • Time: This filter enables you to select a single date, or a range of dates to analyze the variables that are categorized under time and date. This can be the bot start time or end time.
Send Feedback