阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

Bot迁移package

  • 已更新:2/01/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • 版本
    • RPA 工作区

Bot迁移package

机器人迁移 package 包含迁移机器人 action,允许您将 botTaskBotsMetaBots)从 10.x 和 11.x 迁移到 Automation 360

支持的迁移版本

机器人迁移 package 中的Action

机器人迁移 package 包括以下内容action

Action 描述
迁移bot 迁移版本 10.x 和 11.x bot 文件至 Automation 360 格式并将迁移的文件上传到专用存储库中的指定位置,其名称与 .atmx 和 .mbot 文件相同。此 action 将仅迁移您指定的 bot,但不迁移其依赖项。依赖项是 bot 运行所需的 bots 和其他文件。您需要单独迁移依赖项 bots,并将其他文件手动上传到 Control Room
重要: 我们建议您使用 Automation 360 Bot Migration Wizard 迁移 Enterprise 11Enterprise 10 botsAutomation 360

机器人迁移 package 不会迁移凭据变量和 AAApplicationPath 系统变量。

使用机器人迁移迁移的所有 bots package 都存储在 Automation 360 中的机器人文件夹中。如果已使用机器人迁移package单独迁移父级 bot 及其子级 bots,则必须创建与 Enterprise 11Enterprise 10 相同的文件夹结构,并将依赖项 bots 移动到这些文件夹,以便父级 bot 成功运行。
  • 使用 Control Room 文件Desktop 文件变量选项卡指定要迁移的 bot 位置。
  • 输出文件夹路径字段中指定要保存 bot 迁移所生成的日志文件的位置。
    注: 确保设备上存在您指定的位置。

    如果在迁移过程中失败,系统不会上传 bot。系统将在相同位置创建 XML 报表,该位置可提供一些信息,帮助您在迁移 bot 文件期间遇到错误时进行故障排除。

  • 选中如果存在则覆盖文件复选框以覆盖现有 bot 文件。
  • 为迁移 bots 设置一个超时值(在 3 到 90 分钟范围内,默认值为 90 分钟)。

    如果未在设置的时间内完成任何特定 bot 的迁移,bot 会显示一条超时消息,其中包含失败的原因,迁移过程将移至下一个 bot

发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Bot migration package

  • Updated: 8/13/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Build
    • RPA Workspace

Bot migration package

The Bot migration package contains the Migrate bot action that enables you to migrate a bot (TaskBots and MetaBots) from Enterprise 10 and Enterprise 11 to Automation 360.

See Supported versions for migration.

Important: We recommend you to use the Bot Migration Wizard to migrate Enterprise 11 or Enterprise 10 bots to Automation 360.

The Bot migration package does not migrate dependencies and other entities such as credential variables, AAApplicationPath system variable, and global values that are required to run the migrated bot.

Action in the Bot migration package

The Bot migration package includes the following action:

Action Description
Migrate bot Migrates the Enterprise 11 and Enterprise 10 and bot file to Automation 360 format and uploads the migrated file to the specified location in your private repository with the same name as .atmx and .mbot file. This action only migrates the bot you specify, but does not migrate its dependencies. Dependencies are the bots and other files that are required to run the bot. You must migrate the dependent bots separately and upload other files manually to Control Room.
All the bots migrated using the Bot migration package are stored in the Bots folder in Automation 360. If you have migrate a parent bot and its child bots separately using the Bot migration package, you must create the same folder structure as in Enterprise 11 or Enterprise 10 and move the dependent bots to these folders for the parent bot to run successfully.
  • Use the Control Room file, Desktop file, or Variable tab to specify the location of the bot you want to migrate.
  • In the Output folder path field, specify the location where you want to save the log files generated for the bot migration.
    Note: Ensure that the location you have specified exists on the device.

    The system does not upload the bot if it fails during the migration process. The system creates an XML report at the same location that provides information that helps you to troubleshoot if the system encounters an error during migrating the bot file.

  • Select the Overwrite the file if exists check box to overwrite an existing bot file.
  • Set a time-out value for migrating the bots within the range of 3 through 90 minutes (default value is 90 minutes).

    If the migration of any specific bot is not completed within the set time, the bot will display a timeout message with the reason for the failure and the migration process will move on to the next bot.

Send Feedback