Lesen und beachten Sie die Automation Anywhere-Dokumentation

Automation 360

Inhalt schließen

Inhalte

Inhalt öffnen

Gemeinsame Nutzung von Sitzungen in bots

  • Aktualisiert: 2022/03/28
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Erkunden
    • RPA Workspace

Gemeinsame Nutzung von Sitzungen in bots

Sie können eine Sitzung über mehrere bots gemeinsam nutzen, so dass Sie dieselbe DLL, dasselbe Microsoft Excel-Arbeitsblatt und dasselbe Terminal in allen diesen Umgebungen verwenden können. bots. Sie können eine Sitzung über Kind bots, Elternteil botsund andere untergeordnete bots des Elternteils bots.

Verwenden Sie die Globale Sitzung Option im Menü Öffnenaction der DLL package um den genauen Zustand einer Anwendung oder DLL von einer bot zu einer anderen bot und umgekehrt.

Durch die gemeinsame Nutzung einer Sitzung entfällt die Notwendigkeit, eine Sitzung wiederholt zu öffnen und zu schließen, wenn dieselbe Datei von mehreren Personen verwendet wird. bots. Wenn Sie eine Sitzung über botsteilen, werden alle nachfolgenden actions in diesem botKind bots, Elternteil bots, und andere untergeordnete bots des Elternteils bots können diese DLL-Sitzung ohne zusätzliche Schritte verwenden, indem sie denselben globalen Sitzungsnamen in diesen bots.

Nehmen wir zum Beispiel an, Sie haben die öffnenaction mit der Globale Sitzung in der achten Zeile einer bot. Alle actions die nach der achten Zeile in der aktuellen bot, Kind botsund Eltern bots ausgeführt werden, können diese DLL-Sitzung ohne einen zusätzlichen Schritt verwenden.

Recommendation: Verwenden Sie die Öffnenaction um eine globale Sitzung als erste action in Ihrer bots.
Feedback senden

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Sharing sessions across bots

  • Updated: 9/08/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Explore
    • RPA Workspace

Sharing sessions across bots

You can share a session across multiple bots so that you can use the same DLL, Microsoft Excel worksheet, and terminal across these bots. You can share a session across child bots, parent bots, and other child bots of the parent bots.

Important: The capability to share a session across bots is currently available only for DLLs. You can share a DLL session across bots to use the same DLL in multiple bots.

Use the Global session option in the Open action of the DLL package to pass on the exact state of an application or DLL from one bot to another bot and vice versa.

Sharing a session eliminates the need to repeatedly open and close a session when using the same file across multiple bots. When you share a session across bots, all subsequent actions in that bot, child bots, parent bots, and other child bots of the parent bots can use that DLL session without any additional steps by using the same global session name in these bots.

For example, consider you have added the Open action with the Global session selected at the eighth line of a bot. All the actions that are executed after the eighth line in the current bot, child bots, and parent bots can use that DLL session without any additional step.

Recommendation: Use the Open action to open a global session as the first action in your bots.
Send Feedback