Delete a learning Instance
Use the Learning Instances page to delete a learning instance from the View Details page.
You cannot delete a learning instance that is in the production environment. To edit a learning instance, do the following:
- On the Learning Instances page, click the learning instance or View Instance Details icon to show the Summary tab.
- On the details page, : click the Edit icon. The learning instance becomes available for editing.
- To delete the learning instance, click the Delete Instance button. A confirmation message appears.
- Enter the learning instance name in the field and delete the learning instance.
Unless you have already exported the learning instance as a backup, the following occurs after you delete a learning instance:
- It is permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
- All the associated bots are deleted and cannot be reused.
- You cannot reuse a deleted name for a learning instance to create a new one.