閱讀及檢閱 Automation Anywhere 文件

Automation 360

關閉內容

內容

開啟內容

自定義域 IQ Bot

  • 已更新:2022/04/25
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • IQ Bot
    • Digitize

自定義域 IQ Bot

域包含有關文檔語言和系統從文檔中提取的數據字段的信息。這 IQ Bot 環境包括七個領域;用戶與 AAE_IQ Bot Admin 角色還可以創建自定義域並將其導入“ 域” 選項卡。

如果您的文檔包含專門的字段,您可以使用這些字段創建自定義域,以更快地創建學習實例。否則,學習實例創建者必須在每次創建新的學習實例時手動定義每個專業領域。

例如,對於製藥行業的文檔,您可以將處方名稱、劑量或交付格式等字段添加到自定義域。同樣對於金融行業文檔,您可以添加保證金、贖回價格或限價單字段。

[領域] 分頁顯示了系統中使用的所有可用領域及其關聯的語言。除了 IQ Bot 提供的開箱即用領域外,您還可以建立自訂領域並將其匯入 IQ Bot

Create a custom domain (A-people login required)

使用自訂領域建立學習實例時:

  • 建立領域時指派給領域的語言隨即顯示,並可從 [文件的主要語言] 下拉式清單中選取。
  • 建立自訂領域時選擇的欄位會顯示在建立 [新實例] 頁面的 [要擷取的欄位] 區段中。
您可以使用 [領域] 分頁中的 [匯入][匯出] 選項匯入或匯出領域。
註: 在系統中會以副檔名 .dom 建立並儲存領域。
提示: 中文文件分類問題的疑難排解:

Classification issue with Chinese Invoices (A-People login required)

匯入領域

您針對以下情境匯入領域:

  • 匯入新領域。
  • 將現有領域從另一個系統匯入目前系統。

準備好將領域匯入系統時:

  1. 前往您要匯入領域的系統。
  2. 單擊 “ 域” 選項卡 中的 “ 導入新域 在本地計算機中選擇要導入 的.dom 域

    領域匯入成功訊息會顯示在 [領域] 分頁中。

    匯入的領域將顯示在建立 [新實例] 頁面的 [文件類型] 下拉式清單選擇中,並顯示在 [領域] 頁面的領域清單中。

匯出領域

當您按一下領域旁的 [匯出] 選項時,該選項會匯出到本機磁碟機上的輸出資料夾。匯出的領域會被加密,並以副檔名 .dom filename 建立。

您從一個 IQ Bot 系統匯出現有領域以匯入另一個系統。

若要從 IQ Bot 系統匯出領域,請執行下列動作:在 [領域] 清單頁面中,按一下您要匯出之領域旁的 [匯出] 選項。

系統會顯示匯出領域的成功訊息。

該檔案將匯出至電腦上的本機輸出資料夾,其副檔名為 .dom filename

註: 為了安全起見,領域文件會被加密。

領域匯入和匯出動作的目前限制

重要: 領域的匯入或匯出與移轉工具程式功能中的移轉動作無關。

當您將使用自定義域創建的學習實例從一個系統遷移到另一個系統時,目標計算機中的字段名稱和 ID 也必須相同。否則,即使導入了學習實例,也不會導入自定義域,並且自定義域的關聯字段名稱和 ID 在導入的學習實例中將不起作用。如果您在文件上執行匯入的學習實例,文件將不會分類。

即使您將自訂領域匯入到新系統,欄位名稱和 ID 仍不相符,因為這些是由系統自動產生的欄位名稱和 ID。因此分類將失敗。這是使用自訂領域的移轉工具程式功能的目前限制。

解決方法:首先將 .dom 文件導入目標機器,然後遷移學習實例。將所有學習實例移至預備階段環境,並在將學習實例移至生產環境之前進行測試。

自訂領域增強功能

按任意順序匯入自訂領域

當您將學習實例 (使用自訂領域建立) 從預備階段伺服器移轉到生產伺服器時,除非以建立時的相同順序匯入不同版本的自訂領域,否則移轉將失敗。

由於無法編輯自訂領域以新增其他欄位和別名,因此使用者必建立新領域並向其新增其他欄位和別名。然後使用者必須將該新領域指派給學習實例。因此,使用者要使用新領域時必須按照建立時的順序,將原始領域和新領域重新匯入到生產伺服器。

Importing custom domain to IQ Bot production (A-People login required)

Automation 360 Build 5322 版本開始,此限制不復存在。

  • 您可以多次編輯和更新現有自訂領域,並多次將其匯入到生產伺服器。
  • 您可以按任意順序匯入自訂領域。系統成功地將更新的欄位 (表單或表格) 和欄位別名 (訓練文件中與欄位關聯的欄位值的變化) 移轉至生產伺服器。
重要: 請對預備階段伺服器中的自訂領域執行所有編輯或更新,然後再匯入生產伺服器,以避免錯誤。

IQ Bot 會根據建立學習實例時所使用的自訂領域版本之定義欄位和別名執行文件分類。

編輯相同的自訂領域 (包含其他欄位) 會變更自訂領域的版本。對於使用新版自訂領域建立的新學習實例,也會在更新的欄位上進行分類。編輯後的欄位 (無論是表單或表格欄位) 會顯示在學習實例中,旁邊會有雙星號以協助識別這些欄位。

傳送意見反饋

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Custom domains in IQ Bot

  • Updated: 2022/04/25

    Custom domains in IQ Bot

    A domain contains information about the language of the documents and the data fields that the system extracts from the documents. The IQ Bot environment includes seven domains; users with the AAE_IQ Bot Admin role can also create and import custom domains to the Domains tab.

    If your documents contain specialized fields, you can create a custom domain with these fields to make learning instance creation quicker. Otherwise, the learning instance creator must manually define each specialized field, every time they create a new learning instance.

    For example, for documents from the pharmaceutical industry, you might add fields like prescription name, dose, or delivery format to the custom domain. Likewise for financial industry documents, you might add fields for margin, call price, or limit order.

    The Domains tab displays all available domains for use in the system and their associated languages. Besides out-of-box domains offered by IQ Bot, you can also create a custom domain and import it into IQ Bot.

    Create a custom domain (A-people login required)

    When creating a learning instance using a custom domain:

    • The languages assigned to the domain when creating the domain is displayed and is available for selection from the Primary language of documents drop-down list.
    • The fields that were selected when creating the custom domain are displayed in the Fields to extract section of the create New instance page.
    You can import or export a domain using the Import or Export option in the Domains tab.
    Note: Domains are created and saved with the .dom extension in the system.
    Tip: Troubleshoot classification issue with Chinese language documents:

    Classification issue with Chinese Invoices (A-People login required)

    Import a domain

    You import a domain for the following scenarios:

    • Import a new domain.
    • Import an existing domain from another system to your current system.

    When you are ready to import a domain into your system:

    1. Go to the system where you want the domain to be imported.
    2. Click Import new domain in the Domains tab and select the .dom domain file in your local machine that you want to import.

      The domain import success message is displayed in the Domains tab.

      The imported domain appears for the selection in the Document type drop-down list of the create New instance page and is displayed in the domains list in the Domains page.

    Export a domain

    When you click the Export option next to a domain, it is exported to an output folder on your local drive. The exported domain is encrypted and is created with a .dom filename extension.

    You export an existing domain from one IQ Bot system to import to another.

    To export a domain from your IQ Bot system, do this: In the Domains list page, click the Export option next to the domain you want to export.

    The system displays a success message for the exported domain.

    The file is exported to a local output folder on your machine with a .dom filename extension.

    Note: The domain files are encrypted for security.

    Current limitations to the domain import and export actions

    Important: Import or export of domains is independent of the migration action in the Migration Utility feature.

    When you migrate learning instances that were created using a custom domain from one system to another, the field names and IDs must be the same in the target machine as well. Otherwise, even though the learning instances are imported, the custom domain will not be imported and the associated field names and IDs for the custom domain will not work in the imported learning instance. If you run the imported learning instance on documents, the documents will not be classified.

    Even if you import the custom domain to your new system, the field names and IDs will still not match as these are automatically generated by the system. Hence classification will fail. This is the current limitation of the Migration Utility feature using a custom domain.

    Workaround: First import the .dom file to the target machine, then migrate the learning instances. Move all learning instances to the staging environment, and test them before moving the learning instance to the production environment.

    Custom domain enhancements

    Import custom domains in any order

    When you migrate learning instances (created using a custom domain) from the staging server to the production server, migration fails unless you import the different versions of the custom domain in the same order as they were created.

    As the capability to edit a custom domain to add additional fields and aliases was not available, the user had to create a new domain and add the additional fields and aliases to it. Then the user had to assign that new domain to the learning instance. So when the user wanted to use the new domain, they had to re-import the original and the new domain to the production server in the order they were created in.

    Importing custom domain to IQ Bot production (A-People login required)

    From release Automation 360 Build 5322, this restriction does not exist.

    • You can edit and update an existing custom domain multiple times, and import them to the production server multiple times as well.
    • You can import the custom domains in any order. The system successfully migrates the updated fields (form or table), and field aliases (variations of field values found in the training documents, associated with a field) to the production server.
    Important: Perform all edits or updates to a custom domain in the staging server before importing it to the production server to avoid errors.

    IQ Bot performs document classification based on the defined fields and aliases of the version of custom domain used when the learning instance was created.

    Editing the same custom domain (with additional fields) changes the version of the custom domain. For new learning instances created using the new version of the custom domain, classification occurs on the updated fields as well. The edited fields (whether form or table fields) are displayed in the learning instance with a double asterisk next to them to help identify them.

    Send Feedback