阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation 360

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

设计面板

  • 已更新:2021/04/20
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • IQ Bot
    • Digitize

设计面板

Designer 将打开,其中包含自动映射的字段和表列,并允许您通过添加新字段和表来编辑现有映射。左侧面板还会显示 字段列表标题 ,显示名称,格式和要求。

  1. 单击左侧面板中的某个字段,以在中间面板中显示所选字段及其值。在中间面板中,完成的射野映射将在面板顶部用绿色的检查图标进行标识。
  2. 使用“绘图 ”图标,选择 / 重新选择文档中“系统标识区域” (SIR) 的相应值,该值由文档本身右面板中的蓝色框文本段表示。
    注: 蓝色框文本段具有边界句柄,允许调整文档中选定区域的大小。
  3. 接下来, bot 通过添加和定义要从中提取数据的列和表,为创建设计。
注: 自动映射的范围取决于字段的文本分段和光学字符识别 (OCR) 质量,以及与该学习实例的基础域相关的分类深度。此外,它还取决于算法的决策逻辑。
发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Design panel

  • Updated: 4/20/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • IQ Bot
    • Digitize

Design panel

The Designer opens with auto-mapped fields and table columns, and lets you edit the existing mapping by adding new fields and tables. The left panel also displays the Field Listing Header showing the name, format, and requirement.

  1. Click a field in the left panel, to display the selected field and its value in the middle panel. In the middle panel, completed field mapping is identified with a green check icon at the top of the panel.
  2. Using the draw icon, select/reselect the appropriate value with System Identified Regions (SIR) in the document, which is represented by a blue-box text segment in the right panel of the document itself .
    Note: The blue-box text segment has boundary handles allowing resize of selected areas in the document.
  3. Next, create a design for a bot by adding and defining columns and tables you want to extract the data from.
Note: The extent of auto mapping depends on text segmentation and optical character recognition (OCR) quality of the fields and also the depth of taxonomy related to the underlying domain for that learning instance. Additionally, it also depends on the algorithm's decision-making logic.
Send Feedback