Automation Anywhere

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

關閉內容

內容

開啟內容

JavaScript package

  • 已更新:2/18/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • 建立
    • RPA 工作區

JavaScript package

JavaScript package 包含 actions 從運行。 JavaScript bot它們 actions 可以在 JavaScript 基於 Windows 、 Linux 和 UNIX 的設備上運行。

開始之前

  1. 打開 JavaScript 文件,或指定要使用 打開運行的腳本 action。您必須將要執行之檔案或指令碼的詳細資料與工作階段名稱相關聯。對其他使用相同的會話名稱 JavaScript actions
  2. 使用 “運行” JavaScript action 在腳本或整個腳本中運行函數。您必須使用 JavaScript 在“打開 action”中建立的相同會話名稱。
  3. JavaScript 運行腳本後關閉會話。

    要查看 bot 啓動器日誌,請導航到 C:\ProgramData\AutomationAnywhere \BotRunner \Logs\< 當前月份 >\Bot_Launcher-< 今天的日期 >.log.zip。每個壓縮文件夾都包含一個包含代碼執行數據的文件,這對調試非常有用。

Actions 在中 JavaScript package

JavaScript package 包括以下 actions內容:
註: 如果您使用 bot actions JavaScript package 從或 Build 5322 更早版本建立 , actions 當您以 bot 預設 package 版本開啟時 , 將會遺失。您必須重新插入 actions 並重新填充字段。
Action 描述
關閉 關閉會話。

打開中指定相同的會話名稱 action

開啟 開啟 JavaScript 檔案。
  • JavaScript 在會話字段中,指定會話名稱。對其他使用相同的會話名稱 JavaScript actions
  • 選擇下列其中一個選項:
    • 在 [ 匯入現有檔案 ] 選項中,選取現有 JavaScript 的檔案。
      註: 如果從桌面上的文件上載腳本,則該文件和任何依賴項必須位於獨立文件夾中。當您選擇要上傳的檔案時、會上傳相同資料夾層級的所有檔案和資料夾。
    • 在手動輸入選項中,輸入 JavaScript
執行JavaScript 在中運行函數 JavaScript
  • JavaScript 在會話字段中,指定會話名稱。使用 打開中的相同會話名稱 action
  • 選擇性:指定要運行的函數名稱和要傳遞給函數的參數。
    註: 只能將列表變量作爲函數的參數傳遞。您可以使用 list 變量傳遞多個不同數據類型的參數,如布爾值、日期時間、數字和字符串。
  • 選擇性: 在“將輸出分配給變量”字段中,指定變量。 Control Room會顯示一個描述性的預設變數名稱。如果您建立多個輸出變數,則後續變數名稱將附加 -1-2-3 等以避免重複。

資源

要了解更多信息,請參閱 培訓 - 在機器人中編寫內聯腳本。 本課程將向您介紹如何在命令中編寫內嵌腳本。

註: 您必須以註冊的 A-People 社群 帳戶登入 、才能存取課程。
傳送意見反饋

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

JavaScript package

  • Updated: 7/16/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Build
    • RPA Workspace

JavaScript package

The JavaScript package contains actions to run a JavaScript from a bot. These actions can run JavaScript on Windows, Linux, and UNIX based devices.

Before you start

  1. Open a JavaScript file, or specify the script you want to run using the Open action. You must associate the details of the file or script you want to run with a session name. Use this same session name for other JavaScript actions.
  2. Use the Run JavaScript action to run a function within a script or an entire script. You must use the same JavaScript session name established in the Open action.
  3. Close the JavaScript session after running the script.

    To review the bot launcher logs, navigate to C:\ProgramData\AutomationAnywhere\BotRunner\Logs\<current month>\Bot_Launcher-<today's date>.log.zip. Each zipped folder contains a file with data on the code execution, which is useful for debugging.

Actions in the JavaScript package

The JavaScript package includes the following actions:
Note: If you built a bot using actions from the JavaScript package from Build 5322 or earlier, the actions will be missing when you open the bot with the default package version. You must reinsert the actions and repopulate the fields.
Action Description
Close Closes the session.

Specify the same session name from the Open action.

Open Opens a JavaScript file.
  • In the JavaScript session field, specify a session name. Use this same session name for other JavaScript actions.
  • Choose one of the following options:
    • In the Import existing file option, select an existing JavaScript file.
      Note: If you are uploading a script from a file on your desktop, the file and any dependencies must be in a standalone folder. When you select a file for upload, all files and folders at the same folder level are uploaded.
    • In the Manual input option, enter the JavaScript.
Run JavaScript Runs a function within the JavaScript.
  • In the JavaScript session field, specify a session name. Use the same session name from the Open action.
  • Optional: Specify the function name to run and the arguments to pass to the function.
    Note: You can pass only a list variable as an argument for the function. You can use the list variable to pass multiple arguments of different data types such as Boolean, datetime, number, and string.
  • Optional: In the Assign the output to variable field, specify the variable. The Control Room shows a descriptive default variable name. If you create several output variables, subsequent variable names are appended with a -1, -2, -3, and so on to avoid duplication.

Resources

To learn more, access the course titled Did You Know that You can Write Inline Scripts Inside a Bot? course in Automation Anywhere University: RPA Training and Certification (A-People login required). This course introduces you to writing inline scripts within a command.

Send Feedback