Automation Anywhere

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

關閉內容

內容

開啟內容

安全認證存放區 Credential Vault

  • 已更新:4/05/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • 探索
    • RPA 工作區

安全認證存放區 Credential Vault

Automation Anywhere 該平臺提供了一個集中 Credential Vault 的功能,可以安全地存儲所有憑證並按 bots 需將其配置到。

使用 Credential Vault 儲存被視為機密或敏感的其他資訊。此認證存放區會實作 NIST 控制項 IA-2,以便唯一地識別及驗證組織使用者 (或代表組織使用者進行處理)。

敏感信息不必存儲在 bots Bot Runner 系統中或存儲在系統上, Credential Vault 有助於從邏輯上分離憑據。 bots

Credential Vault 變量(憑據)在中創建 Control Room。這些角色可用於 Bot CreatorsBot Runners 被指派角色的人員,這些角色可讓他們存取 lockers 包含認證的。

Credential Vault 會將彈性和動態字元新增至 bots ,因為只有認證參照存在於 bots中,而非認證。 bots 當從一個環境移到另一個環境時,絕對不需要在中進行任何更改 botsBots 可以從 Credential Vault 該環境的無縫地獲取適用於新環境的憑據值。此外,根據預設,Control Room 會自動將與組態設定有關的敏感資料儲存在 Credential Vault 中。

傳送意見反饋

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Secure credential store through Credential Vault

  • Updated: 4/05/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Explore
    • RPA Workspace

Secure credential store through Credential Vault

The Automation Anywhere platform provides a centralized Credential Vault to securely store all credentials and provision them to bots on an on-demand basis.

Use the Credential Vault to store other information deemed confidential or sensitive. The credential store implements NIST controls IA-2 to uniquely identify and authenticate organizational users (or processes acting on behalf of organizational users).

Sensitive information does not have to be stored in bots or on Bot Runner systems, the Credential Vault facilitates a logical separation of credentials from the bots.

Credential Vault variables (credentials) are created in the Control Room. They are available to the Bot Creators and Bot Runners who are assigned roles that provide them access to the lockers that contain the credentials.

The Credential Vault adds flexibility and dynamic character to bots because only the credential references are present in the bots, and not the credentials. When bots are moved from one environment to another environment, absolutely no change is required in the bots. Bots can seamlessly pick up the credentials values applicable for the new environment from the Credential Vault of that environment. Additionally, the Control Room automatically stores configuration-related sensitive data into the Credential Vault by default.

Send Feedback