Automation Anywhere

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

關閉內容

內容

開啟內容

Automation 360 常見問題

  • 已更新:8/12/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • 探索
    • RPA 工作區

Automation 360 常見問題

有關最新 Automation Anywhere 平臺的詳細信息和問題, Automation 360請查看此常見問題解答。

什麼 Automation 360是?
Automation 360 為企業使用者提供以瀏覽器為基礎的直覺式體驗、讓開發人員輕鬆自動化工作與強大工具、以建置程序自動化、為 IT 提供安全性、治理及控制可擴充的基礎架構。
中包含哪些內容 Automation 360
構建 bots 自動化業務流程所需的一切:Control Room clusterBot editor Bot RunnerUniversal Recorder、企業級安全認證、支持、 訪問 Bot StoreAutomation Anywhere 大學課程。
如何 Automation 360 部署?

Automation 360 也可以在中部署 On-Premises Cloud

對於 Automation 360 On-Premises 部署,安裝在客戶的服務器上。由於的基於 Web 的特性 Bot Creator,用戶計算機上不需要安裝或部署,從而顯著降低總擁有成本 (TCO) 。

對於 Automation 360 在中部署 Cloud的,該平臺可作爲真正的軟件即服務 (SaaS) 體驗提供。Automation Anywhere 提供這種 SaaS 體驗作為一整套解決方案、讓買家不必擔心選擇雲端供應商或任何其他基礎架構元素、 Automation Anywhere 而能將一切都照顧到。管理員可以獲得用戶管理、安全性、管理和控制的完整功能集,這些功能也可以通過 Web 瀏覽器訪問。然後,最終用戶可以使用瀏覽器訪問平臺,登錄並開始創建平臺 bots

還有哪些額外的雲端代管選項?
Automation 360 可在 AWSMicrosoft Azure、 Google Cloud 、 IBM 、以及任何公用、私有或混合雲端服務。
Automation 360 支持哪些腳本語言?
Automation 360 支持 JavaScript 、 Python 和 VBScript 。
Automation 360 是否提供英文以外的語言?
是, Automation 360 提供 10 種語言:英文、法文、德文、義大利文、日文、 韓文、葡萄牙文、西班牙文、簡體中文和繁體中文。
如何 Automation 360 更新?

對於 Cloud 已部署 Automation 360,客戶始終使用最新版本,並 Automation Anywhere 定期發佈更新。對於諸如 action packages的功能,管理員和用戶可以在 packages 選擇接受更新之前測試最新的。

客戶 On-Premises 可透過客戶入口網站定期取得更新,讓管理員有機會在他們選擇的版本上,保留整個企業的安裝。

的某些數據隱私和安全方面是什麼 Automation 360
Automation Anywhere Cloud 隱私權是以一組全方位的安全性功能設計而成,這些功能可以自動提供,也可以由資料擁有者設定,以提供資料保護。Automation Anywhere Cloud 包括全面的安全性,並在傳輸和閒置時加密數據。除非您告訴,否則任何個人數據都不會超出環境範圍;它完全由 IT 經理控制。

為了確保客戶能信任 AAI Enterprise Cloud 、 Automation Anywhere Cloud 我們根據 NIST CyberSecurity Framework 、 AWS 雲端調適架構、資訊安全中心( CIS )基準等業界標準與架構來保護服務的安全。

Automation Anywhere Cloud 是否具有高可用性?
Automation Anywhere Cloud 部署時使用 Automation 360 的完全負載平衡控制室環境、部署在區域內的完全 HA 公用雲端基礎架構服務上。
Automation Anywhere Cloud 是否受到災難恢復的保護?
每天備份到另一個地區(澳大利亞除外,澳大利亞備份保存在該國)。如果爲主區域聲明了災難,則使用每日備份爲所有租戶實例化一個輔助區域。此恢復的當前目標是:
  • RTO (恢復時間目標):恢復上一次備份數據並運行新區域的時間 =6 小時。
  • RPO (恢復點目標):恢復期間數據丟失的最長持續時間 =6 小時。
註: DR 區域可能位於不同的國家 / 地區。
傳送意見反饋

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Automation 360 FAQ

  • Updated: 8/12/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Explore
    • RPA Workspace

Automation 360 FAQ

For details and questions on the latest Automation Anywhere platform, Automation 360, review this FAQ.

What is Automation 360?
Automation 360 delivers a browser-based, intuitive experience for business users to easily automate tasks and powerful tools for developers to build process automation, delivering security, governance, and control on a scalable infrastructure for IT.
What is included in Automation 360?
Everything to build the bots you need to automate your business processes: Control Room cluster, Bot editor, Bot Runner, Universal Recorder, Enterprise-grade security certifications, support, access to the Bot Store, and courses on Automation Anywhere University.
How is Automation 360 deployed?

Automation 360 can be deployed On-Premises as well as in the Cloud.

For Automation 360 On-Premises deployment, the installation is on the customer's servers. With the web-based nature of the Bot Creator, there is no installation or deployment required on the user machines, resulting in a significant reduction in total cost of ownership (TCO).

For Automation 360 deployed in the Cloud, the platform is available as a true software-as-a service (SaaS) experience. Automation Anywhere offers this SaaS experience as a turnkey solution where the buyers do not have to worry about choosing the cloud provider, or any other infrastructure elements– Automation Anywhere takes care of it all. Admins get the complete set of features for user management, security, governance, and control that they also access through a web browser. The end users can then access the platform using their browser, log in, and start creating their bots.

What additional cloud hosting options are available?
Automation 360 can be hosted on AWS, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud, IBM, and any public, private, or hybrid cloud service.
What scripting languages does Automation 360 support?
Automation 360 supports JavaScript, Python, and VBScript.
Is Automation 360 available in languages other than English?
Yes, Automation 360 is available in 10 languages: English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Simplified Chinese, and Traditional Chinese.
How is Automation 360 updated?

For Cloud deployed Automation 360, customers are always on the latest version with updates rolled out by Automation Anywhere on a regular basis. For features such as action packages, admins and users have the ability to test the latest packages before choosing to accept the update.

For On-Premises customers, regular updates are made available through the customer portal, providing admins an opportunity to keep their business-wide installation on the version of their choice.

What are some of the data privacy and security aspects of Automation 360?
Automation Anywhere Cloud privacy is engineered with a comprehensive set of security features that either automatically provide or are configurable by the data owner to provide data protection. Automation Anywhere Cloud includes comprehensive security and encrypts data both in transit and at rest. No personal data is goes outside of the environment–unless you tell it to; it remains completely under the control of the IT manager.

To ensure customers can trust the AAI Enterprise Cloud, Automation Anywhere Cloud services are secured based on industry standards and frameworks like NIST Cybersecurity Framework, AWS Cloud Adaption Framework, Center for Information Security (CIS) baselines, and others.

Is Automation Anywhere Cloud highly available?
Automation Anywhere Cloud is deployed using fully load balanced Control Room environments of Automation 360 deployed on fully HA public cloud infrastructure services within a region.
Is Automation Anywhere Cloud protected with disaster recovery?
Backups are taken daily to another region (except Australia where backups are kept in country). If a disaster is declared for the primary region, then a secondary region is instantiated for all tenants using the daily backup. The current objectives for this recovery are:
  • RTO (Recovery Time Objective): Time to get a new region up and running with the last backup data restored = 6 hours.
  • RPO (Recovery Point Objective): The maximum duration for data loss during a restore = 6 hours.
Note: A DR region might be in a different country.
Send Feedback