阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

提取文本

  • 已更新:8/17/2020
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • 版本
    • RPA 工作区

提取文本

提取文本操作使您能够从源字符串中提取文本。您可以提取字符串前面、后面或两个字符串之间的文本。

使用之后选项

使用此选项可以提取在文本后开始字段中提供的值后面的整个文本。还可以根据该字段中所提供值的出现次数提取文本。

例如,a:123a:123b:123c 为源字符串,您可以在在以下文本后开始字段中指定“:”,在发生次数字段中指定“2”,提取源字符串中第二次出现的“:”后面的字符串。在本例中,提取的文本为“123b:123c:”。

使用之前选项

使用此选项可以提取在以下文本前结束字段中提供的值前面的整个文本。还可以根据该字段中所提供值的出现次数提取文本。

例如,a:123a:123b:123c 为源字符串,您可以在在以下文本前结束字段中指定“:”,在发生次数字段中指定“3”,提取源字符串中第二次出现的“:”前面的字符串。在本例中,提取的文本为“a:123a:123b”。

使用之前和/或之后选项

使用此选项可以提取位于在以下文本后开始在以下文本前结束字段中提供的值之间的文本。还可以应用 ANDOR 逻辑运算符。您可以选择 AND 运算符,从而仅当同时满足之前之后选项指定的条件时提取文本。或者,您可以选择 OR 运算符,从而仅在满足之前之后选项指定的条件时提取文本。

例如,a:123a:123b:123c 为源字符串,您可以在在以下文本后开始在以下文本前结束字段中指定“:”,在发生次数字段中指定“2”,提取源字符串中第二次出现的“:”之后、第四次出现的“:”之前的字符串。在本例中,提取的文本为“123b:123c”。

发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Extract text

  • Updated: 8/17/2020
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Build
    • RPA Workspace

Extract text

The Extract text action enables you to extract text from a source string. You can extract text before, after, or between two strings.

Using the After Option

This option enables you to extract the entire text followed by the value you have provided in the Start after text field. You can also extract the text based on the occurrence of the value you have provided in the field.

For example, a:123a:123b:123c: is the source string, you can specify ':' in the Start after text field and '2' in the Occurrence field to extract the string followed by the second occurrence of ':' in the source string. In this example, the extracted text is '123b:123c:'.

Using the Before Option

This option enables you to extract the entire text preceding the value you have provided in the End before text field. You can also extract the text based on the occurrence of the value you have provided in the field.

For example, a:123a:123b:123c: is the source string, you can specify ':' in the End before text field and '3' in the Occurrence field to extract the string preceding the second occurrence of ':' in the source string. In this example, the extracted text is 'a:123a:123b'.

Using the Before and/or after option

This option enables you to extract the text between the values you have provided in the Start after text and the End before text fields. You can also apply the AND or OR logical operator. You can select the AND operator to extract text only when both conditions specified for the Before and After options are satisfied. Otherwise, you can select the OR operator to extract text only when either of the conditions specified for the Before or the After option is satisfied.

For example, a:123a:123b:123c: is the source string, you can specify ':' in the Start after text and End before text fields and '2' in the Occurrence fields to extract the string after the second and before the fourth occurrence of ':' in the source string. In this example, the extracted text is '123b:123c'.

Send Feedback