Ознакомиться с документацией Automation Anywhere

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

Закрыть содержимое

Содержимое

Открыть содержимое

Window package

  • Обновлено: 2/23/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Сборка
    • Рабочая область RPA

Window package

Используйте для Window package автоматизации задач, связанных с окном.

Window (окно) — это тип данных, доступный для хранения заголовков окон приложений. Это единственный тип данных, который можно использовать во всех окнах actions package. Создайте переменную типа данных Window и выберите или назначьте заголовок окна. Используйте эту переменную в любом количестве действий в рамках задачи автоматизации. Если название окна приложения изменяется, измените значение, назначенное переменной. Новое название приложения отображается во всех actions местах использования переменной.

Actions в разделе Window package

Включает Window package в себя следующее actions:

Action Описание
Активируйте Активирует окно.
  • В поле окно выберите параметр: Выберите вкладку Приложение, Обозревательили переменная .
    • Применение: Выберите из списка окон, включая окна браузера, которые в данный момент открыты на Bot Creator устройстве.
    • Браузер: Выберите из списка Google Chrome вкладок.
    • Переменная: Выберите существующую переменную окна, чтобы указать заголовок окна приложения.
  • В поле Заголовок окна укажите заголовок.

    Вставьте символ подстановки (*) в поле Заголовок окна для поиска названий окон, которые могут быть изменены. Можно указать одну или несколько подстановочных знаков (*) в начале, середине или конце значения. Например, чтобы выполнить операцию в любом окне, в котором есть Microsoft в заголовке, используйте подстановочный знак, чтобы указать любую строку, добавив ее до или после значения: *Microsoft*. bot Первый ищет точное название окна (Microsoft), и если оно не находит совпадения, он ищет окна с термином Microsoft в любом месте заголовка.

    Для определения названия окна можно использовать регулярное выражение (regex). Выберите регулярное выражение в виде строки или шаблона для каждого условия регулярного выражения и введите значение. По умолчанию поле заголовка окна чувствительно к регистру. Можно включить флаг regex без учета регистра, чтобы определить заголовок окна, который не чувствителен к регистру.

    Например, можно ввести строковое значение в виде ((\w*)-Блокнота для всех названий заголовков окон, начиная с ((\w*)-Блокнотаили использовать шаблон , например (((\w)\s)*document-Блокнот , только для тех заголовков окон, которые соответствуют этому шаблону.

Назначить Назначает значение переменной исходного окна назначенному окну.
  • В поле окно выберите параметр: Выберите вкладку Приложение, Обозревательили переменная .
    • Применение: Выберите из списка окон, включая окна браузера, которые в данный момент открыты на Bot Creator устройстве.
    • Браузер: Выберите из списка Google Chrome вкладок.
    • Переменная: Выберите существующую переменную окна, чтобы указать заголовок окна приложения.
  • В поле Select the destination window VARIABLE/VALUE укажите переменную.
Прим.: Регулярное выражение (regex) в настоящее время не поддерживается.
Закрыть Закрытие окна приложения.
  • В поле окно выберите параметр: Выберите вкладку Приложение, Обозревательили переменная .
    • Применение: Выберите из списка окон, включая окна браузера, которые в данный момент открыты на Bot Creator устройстве.
    • Браузер: Выберите из списка Google Chrome вкладок.
    • Переменная: Выберите существующую переменную окна, чтобы указать заголовок окна приложения.

Вставьте символ подстановки (*) в поле Заголовок окна для поиска названий окон, которые могут быть изменены. Можно указать одну или несколько подстановочных знаков (*) в начале, середине или конце значения. Например, чтобы выполнить операцию в любом окне, в котором есть Microsoft в заголовке, используйте подстановочный знак, чтобы указать любую строку, добавив ее до или после значения: *Microsoft*. bot Первый ищет точное название окна (Microsoft), и если оно не находит совпадения, он ищет окна с термином Microsoft в любом месте заголовка.

Для определения названия окна можно использовать регулярное выражение (regex). Выберите регулярное выражение в виде строки или шаблона для каждого условия регулярного выражения и введите значение. По умолчанию поле заголовка окна чувствительно к регистру. Можно включить флаг regex без учета регистра, чтобы определить заголовок окна, который не чувствителен к регистру.

Например, можно ввести строковое значение в виде ((\w*)-Блокнота для всех названий заголовков окон, начиная с ((\w*)-Блокнотаили использовать шаблон , например (((\w)\s)*document-Блокнот , только для тех заголовков окон, которые соответствуют этому шаблону.

Прим.: При открытии нескольких окон Excel закрывает bot все открытые окна Microsoft Excel, даже если для закрытия выбрано определенное имя окна Excel.
Получить название активного окна Извлечение заголовка активного окна. В поле назначить заголовок окна переменной укажите переменную. Control Room Отображает описательное имя переменной по умолчанию. При создании нескольких выходных переменных последующие имена переменных добавляются с именами -1, -2, -3, и так далее, чтобы избежать дублирования.
Прим.: Регулярное выражение (regex) в настоящее время не поддерживается.
Максимизировать Увеличение окна.
  • В поле окно выберите параметр: Выберите вкладку Приложение, Обозревательили переменная .
    • Применение: Выберите из списка окон, включая окна браузера, которые в данный момент открыты на Bot Creator устройстве.
    • Браузер: Выберите из списка Google Chrome вкладок.
    • Переменная: Выберите существующую переменную окна, чтобы указать заголовок окна приложения.

Вставьте символ подстановки (*) в поле Заголовок окна для поиска названий окон, которые могут быть изменены. Можно указать одну или несколько подстановочных знаков (*) в начале, середине или конце значения. Например, чтобы выполнить операцию в любом окне, в котором есть Microsoft в заголовке, используйте подстановочный знак, чтобы указать любую строку, добавив ее до или после значения: *Microsoft*. bot Первый ищет точное название окна (Microsoft), и если оно не находит совпадения, он ищет окна с термином Microsoft в любом месте заголовка.

Для определения названия окна можно использовать регулярное выражение (regex). Выберите регулярное выражение в виде строки или шаблона для каждого условия регулярного выражения и введите значение. По умолчанию поле заголовка окна чувствительно к регистру. Можно включить флаг regex без учета регистра, чтобы определить заголовок окна, который не чувствителен к регистру.

Например, можно ввести строковое значение в виде ((\w*)-Блокнота для всех названий заголовков окон, начиная с ((\w*)-Блокнотаили использовать шаблон , например (((\w)\s)*document-Блокнот , только для тех заголовков окон, которые соответствуют этому шаблону.

Свернуть Сворачивание окна.
  • В поле окно выберите параметр: Выберите вкладку Приложение, Обозревательили переменная .
    • Применение: Выберите из списка окон, включая окна браузера, которые в данный момент открыты на Bot Creator устройстве.
    • Браузер: Выберите из списка Google Chrome вкладок.
    • Переменная: Выберите существующую переменную окна, чтобы указать заголовок окна приложения.

Вставьте символ подстановки (*) в поле Заголовок окна для поиска названий окон, которые могут быть изменены. Можно указать одну или несколько подстановочных знаков (*) в начале, середине или конце значения. Например, чтобы выполнить операцию в любом окне, в котором есть Microsoft в заголовке, используйте подстановочный знак, чтобы указать любую строку, добавив ее до или после значения: *Microsoft*. bot Первый ищет точное название окна (Microsoft), и если оно не находит совпадения, он ищет окна с термином Microsoft в любом месте заголовка.

Для определения названия окна можно использовать регулярное выражение (regex). Выберите регулярное выражение в виде строки или шаблона для каждого условия регулярного выражения и введите значение. По умолчанию поле заголовка окна чувствительно к регистру. Можно включить флаг regex без учета регистра, чтобы определить заголовок окна, который не чувствителен к регистру.

Например, можно ввести строковое значение в виде ((\w*)-Блокнота для всех названий заголовков окон, начиная с ((\w*)-Блокнотаили использовать шаблон , например (((\w)\s)*document-Блокнот , только для тех заголовков окон, которые соответствуют этому шаблону.

Изменить размер Изменение размера окна.
  • В поле окно выберите параметр: Выберите вкладку Приложение, Обозревательили переменная .
    • Применение: Выберите из списка окон, включая окна браузера, которые в данный момент открыты на Bot Creator устройстве.
    • Браузер: Выберите из списка Google Chrome вкладок.
    • Переменная: Выберите существующую переменную окна, чтобы указать заголовок окна приложения.
  • Вставьте символ подстановки (*) в поле Заголовок окна для поиска названий окон, которые могут быть изменены. Можно указать одну или несколько подстановочных знаков (*) в начале, середине или конце значения. Например, чтобы выполнить операцию в любом окне, в котором есть Microsoft в заголовке, используйте подстановочный знак, чтобы указать любую строку, добавив ее до или после значения: *Microsoft*. bot Первый ищет точное название окна (Microsoft), и если оно не находит совпадения, он ищет окна с термином Microsoft в любом месте заголовка.

  • Для определения названия окна можно использовать регулярное выражение (regex). Выберите регулярное выражение в виде строки или шаблона для каждого условия регулярного выражения и введите значение. По умолчанию поле заголовка окна чувствительно к регистру. Можно включить флаг regex без учета регистра, чтобы определить заголовок окна, который не чувствителен к регистру.

    Например, можно ввести строковое значение в виде ((\w*)-Блокнота для всех названий заголовков окон, начиная с ((\w*)-Блокнотаили использовать шаблон , например (((\w)\s)*document-Блокнот , только для тех заголовков окон, которые соответствуют этому шаблону.

  • В полях слева , сверху , Ширина и Высота укажите значения для изменения размера окна.
Установить заголовок Назначает новое название окна переменной окна.
  • В поле окно выберите параметр: Выберите вкладку Приложение, Обозревательили переменная .
    • Применение: Выберите из списка окон, включая окна браузера, которые в данный момент открыты на Bot Creator устройстве.
    • Браузер: Выберите из списка Google Chrome вкладок.
    • Переменная: Выберите существующую переменную окна, чтобы указать заголовок окна приложения.
  • В поле New window title (Новый заголовок окна) введите новый заголовок.
Прим.: Регулярное выражение (regex) в настоящее время не поддерживается.
Отправить отзыв

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Window package

  • Updated: 10/25/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Build
    • RPA Workspace

Window package

Use the Window package to automate tasks relating to the window.

Window is a data type available for storing application window titles. It is the only data type that can be used in all the actions of the Window package. Create a variable of data type Window and select or assign a window title.

Use this variable in any number of actions within the automation task. If the application window title changes, then change the value assigned to the variable. The new application title is reflected in all the actions where the variable is used.

Actions in the Window package

The Window package includes the following actions:

Action Description
Activate Activates a window.
  • In the Window field, select an option: Choose from the Application, Browser, or Variable tab.
    • Application: Select from a list of windows, including browser windows, that are currently open on the Bot Creator device.
    • Browser: Select from a list of Google Chrome tabs.
    • Variable: Select an existing window variable to specify the title of the application window title.
  • In the Window title field, specify the title.

    Insert a wildcard character (*) in the Window title field to search for window titles that can change. You can specify one or more wildcards (*) at the start, middle, or end of the value. For example, to perform an operation on any window that has Microsoft in the title, use a wildcard to indicate any string by adding it before or after the value: *Microsoft*. The bot first searches for the exact window title (Microsoft), and if it does not find a match, it searches for windows with the term Microsoft anywhere in the title.

    You can use a regular expression (regex) to identify a window title. Select the regular expression either as a String or Pattern for each regular expression condition and enter the value. By default, the Window title field is case-sensitive. You can enable Case insensitive regex flag to identify a window title that is not case-sensitive.

    For example, you can enter the String value as ((\w*)-Notepad for all the window title names starting with ((\w*)-Notepad, or use Pattern such as ((\w)\s)*document-Notepad for only those window titles that match this pattern.

Assign Assigns a source window variable's value to a designated window.
  • In the Window field, select an option: Choose from the Application, Browser, or Variable tab.
    • Application: Select from a list of windows, including browser windows, that are currently open on the Bot Creator device.
    • Browser: Select from a list of Google Chrome tabs.
    • Variable: Select an existing window variable to specify the title of the application window title.
  • In the Select the destination window variable/value field, specify the variable.
Note: The regular expression (regex) is currently not supported.
Close Closes the application window.
  • In the Window field, select an option: Choose from the Application, Browser, or Variable tab.
    • Application: Select from a list of windows, including browser windows, that are currently open on the Bot Creator device.
    • Browser: Select from a list of Google Chrome tabs.
    • Variable: Select an existing window variable to specify the title of the application window title.

Insert a wildcard character (*) in the Window title field to search for window titles that can change. You can specify one or more wildcards (*) at the start, middle, or end of the value. For example, to perform an operation on any window that has Microsoft in the title, use a wildcard to indicate any string by adding it before or after the value: *Microsoft*. The bot first searches for the exact window title (Microsoft), and if it does not find a match, it searches for windows with the term Microsoft anywhere in the title.

You can use a regular expression (regex) to identify a window title. Select the regular expression either as a String or Pattern for each regular expression condition and enter the value. By default, the Window title field is case-sensitive. You can enable Case insensitive regex flag to identify a window title that is not case-sensitive.

For example, you can enter the String value as ((\w*)-Notepad for all the window title names starting with ((\w*)-Notepad, or use Pattern such as ((\w)\s)*document-Notepad for only those window titles that match this pattern.

Note: When multiple Excel windows are opened, the bot closes all the open Microsoft Excel windows even when a specific Excel window name is selected to close.
Close all Closes all the windows

In the Add window field, you can provide the title of the application windows that you do not want to close.

You can also search the window titles by using (*) as a wildcard character. Specify one or more (*) wildcards at the start, middle, or end of the title. For example, to perform an operation on any window that has Microsoft in the title, use a wildcard to indicate any string by adding it before or after the value: *Microsoft*. The bot first searches for the exact window title (Microsoft), and if it does not find a match, it searches for windows with the term Microsoft anywhere in the title.
Note: To keep the Bot editor window open, ensure that you add it in the Add window field. For example, enter *Control Room | Automation Anywhere* in the window title to keep it open.
Get active window title Retrieves the title of the active window. In the Assign the window title to variable field, specify the variable. The Control Room shows a descriptive default variable name. If you create several output variables, subsequent variable names are appended with a -1, -2, -3, and so on to avoid duplication.
Note: The regular expression (regex) is currently not supported.
Maximize Maximizes a window.
  • In the Window field, select an option: Choose from the Application, Browser, or Variable tab.
    • Application: Select from a list of windows, including browser windows, that are currently open on the Bot Creator device.
    • Browser: Select from a list of Google Chrome tabs.
    • Variable: Select an existing window variable to specify the title of the application window title.

Insert a wildcard character (*) in the Window title field to search for window titles that can change. You can specify one or more wildcards (*) at the start, middle, or end of the value. For example, to perform an operation on any window that has Microsoft in the title, use a wildcard to indicate any string by adding it before or after the value: *Microsoft*. The bot first searches for the exact window title (Microsoft), and if it does not find a match, it searches for windows with the term Microsoft anywhere in the title.

You can use a regular expression (regex) to identify a window title. Select the regular expression either as a String or Pattern for each regular expression condition and enter the value. By default, the Window title field is case-sensitive. You can enable Case insensitive regex flag to identify a window title that is not case-sensitive.

For example, you can enter the String value as ((\w*)-Notepad for all the window title names starting with ((\w*)-Notepad, or use Pattern such as ((\w)\s)*document-Notepad for only those window titles that match this pattern.

Minimize Minimizes a window.
  • In the Window field, select an option: Choose from the Application, Browser, or Variable tab.
    • Application: Select from a list of windows, including browser windows, that are currently open on the Bot Creator device.
    • Browser: Select from a list of Google Chrome tabs.
    • Variable: Select an existing window variable to specify the title of the application window title.

Insert a wildcard character (*) in the Window title field to search for window titles that can change. You can specify one or more wildcards (*) at the start, middle, or end of the value. For example, to perform an operation on any window that has Microsoft in the title, use a wildcard to indicate any string by adding it before or after the value: *Microsoft*. The bot first searches for the exact window title (Microsoft), and if it does not find a match, it searches for windows with the term Microsoft anywhere in the title.

You can use a regular expression (regex) to identify a window title. Select the regular expression either as a String or Pattern for each regular expression condition and enter the value. By default, the Window title field is case-sensitive. You can enable Case insensitive regex flag to identify a window title that is not case-sensitive.

For example, you can enter the String value as ((\w*)-Notepad for all the window title names starting with ((\w*)-Notepad, or use Pattern such as ((\w)\s)*document-Notepad for only those window titles that match this pattern.

Resize Resizes a window.
  • In the Window field, select an option: Choose from the Application, Browser, or Variable tab.
    • Application: Select from a list of windows, including browser windows, that are currently open on the Bot Creator device.
    • Browser: Select from a list of Google Chrome tabs.
    • Variable: Select an existing window variable to specify the title of the application window title.
  • Insert a wildcard character (*) in the Window title field to search for window titles that can change. You can specify one or more wildcards (*) at the start, middle, or end of the value. For example, to perform an operation on any window that has Microsoft in the title, use a wildcard to indicate any string by adding it before or after the value: *Microsoft*. The bot first searches for the exact window title (Microsoft), and if it does not find a match, it searches for windows with the term Microsoft anywhere in the title.
  • You can use a regular expression (regex) to identify a window title. Select the regular expression either as a String or Pattern for each regular expression condition and enter the value. By default, the Window title field is case-sensitive. You can enable Case insensitive regex flag to identify a window title that is not case-sensitive.

    For example, you can enter the String value as ((\w*)-Notepad for all the window title names starting with ((\w*)-Notepad, or use Pattern such as ((\w)\s)*document-Notepad for only those window titles that match this pattern.

  • In the Left, Top, Width, and Height fields, specify values for resizing the window.
Restore Restores a window.
  • In the Window field, select an option: Choose from the Application, Browser, or Variable tab.
    • Application: Select from a list of windows, including browser windows, that are currently open on the Bot Creator device.
    • Browser: Select from a list of Google Chrome tabs.
    • Variable: Select an existing window variable to specify the title of the application window title.
  • Insert a wildcard character (*) in the Window title field to search for window titles that can change. You can specify one or more wildcards (*) at the start, middle, or end of the value. For example, to perform an operation on any window that has Microsoft in the title, use a wildcard to indicate any string by adding it before or after the value: *Microsoft*. The bot first searches for the exact window title (Microsoft), and if it does not find a match, it searches for windows with the term Microsoft anywhere in the title.
  • You can use a regular expression (regex) to identify a window title. Select the regular expression either as a String or Pattern for each regular expression condition and enter the value. By default, the Window title field is case-sensitive. You can enable Case insensitive regex flag to identify a window title that is not case-sensitive.

    For example, you can enter the String value as ((\w*)-Notepad for all the window title names starting with ((\w*)-Notepad, or use Pattern such as ((\w)\s)*document-Notepad for only those window titles that match this pattern.

Set title Assigns a new window title to a window variable.
  • In the Window field, select an option: Choose from the Application, Browser, or Variable tab.
    • Application: Select from a list of windows, including browser windows, that are currently open on the Bot Creator device.
    • Browser: Select from a list of Google Chrome tabs.
    • Variable: Select an existing window variable to specify the title of the application window title.
  • In the New window title field, enter the new title.
Note: The regular expression (regex) is currently not supported.
Send Feedback