閱讀及檢閱 Automation Anywhere 文件

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

關閉內容

內容

開啟內容

使用電子郵件屬性的字典變數

  • 已更新:2021/07/05
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • 組建
    • RPA 工作區

使用電子郵件屬性的字典變數

當您自動執行與電子郵件相關的任務時,RPA Workspace會擷取電子郵件的各種屬性,並將這些屬性的值儲存在字典變數中。當您在迴圈動作內使用電子郵件動作時,這些屬性會儲存在字典變數中。

RPA Workspace擷取的一些電子郵件屬性,包括電子郵件的主旨、收件者、寄件者、訊息,以及收件日期和時間。電子郵件屬性儲存在字典變數中的以下字典索引鍵內:
  • emailSubject
  • emailFrom
  • emailTo
  • emailCc
  • emailBcc
  • emailMessage
  • emailReceivedTime
  • emailReceivedDate
  • emailSentTime
  • emailSentDate

系統會自動為電子郵件的屬性與適當的字典索引鍵建立關聯。您可以將這些字典索引鍵中儲存的值用於其他任務、將它們儲存在資料庫中,或是用於其他任何目的。這些索引鍵可用於系統中,使用方式必須依照上面的指示。例如,如果您已建立字典變數「Test」,並希望在訊息提示中顯示電子郵件的主旨和寄件者,您必須在適當欄位中輸入 Test{emailSubject}Test{emailFrom}

如果按 F2 鍵在欄位中使用變數,則必須從 [選擇變數] 清單中選取 Test,並在 [插入變數] 對話方塊的 [字典索引鍵] 欄位中輸入 emailSubject,以在該欄位中儲存電子郵件主旨。同樣地,您可以在 [字典索引鍵] 欄位中輸入 emailFrom,以便在欄位中使用電子郵件寄件者的電子郵件地址。

如果要使用電子郵件屬性,則從 Microsoft Outlook 和任何郵件伺服器自動執行的所有與電子郵件相關任務,都需要字典索引鍵變數。您可以使用字典索引鍵變數進行以下 [電子郵件] 動作:
  • 變更狀態
  • 刪除
  • 轉寄
  • 回覆
  • 儲存附件
  • 儲存電子郵件
    註: 儲存電子郵件所需的時間,會因該電子郵件附件的大小而異。
傳送意見反饋

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Using dictionary variable for email properties

  • Updated: 7/05/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Build
    • RPA Workspace

Using dictionary variable for email properties

When you automate an email-related task, RPA Workspace retrieves various properties of an email and stores the values of these properties in a dictionary variable. These properties are stored in a dictionary variable when you use an email action within a loop action.

Some of the email properties that RPA Workspace retrieves are its subject, recipients, senders, message, and received date and time. The email properties are stored in a dictionary variable within the following dictionary keys:
  • emailSubject
  • emailFrom
  • emailTo
  • emailCc
  • emailBcc
  • emailMessage
  • emailReceivedTime
  • emailReceivedDate
  • emailSentTime
  • emailSentDate

The system automatically associates the properties of an email with the appropriate dictionary keys. You can use the values stored in these dictionary keys in another task, store them in a database, or for any other purpose. These keys are available in the system and you must use them as specified above. For example, if you have created a dictionary variable 'Test' and want to display the subject and sender of an email in a message prompt, you must enter Test{emailSubject} and Test{emailFrom} in the appropriate fields.

If you press F2 to use a variable in a field, you must select Test from the Choose a variable list and enter emailSubject in the Dictionary key field in the Insert a variable dialog box to store the subject of an email in that field. Similarly, you can enter emailFrom in the Dictionary key field to use the email address of the sender of an email in a field.

The dictionary key variable is required for all email-related tasks you automate from Microsoft Outlook and any mail server if you want to use the email properties. You can use the dictionary key variable for the following Email actions:
  • Change status
  • Delete
  • Forward
  • Reply
  • Save attachments
  • Save email
    Note: The time required to save an email varies based on the size of the attachments available in that email.
Send Feedback