Lire et examiner la documentation Automation Anywhere

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

Fermer les contenus

Contenus

Ouvrir les contenus

package IBM Watson Authentication

  • Mis à jour le : 3/19/2020
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Création
    • Espace de travail RPA

package IBM Watson Authentication

Le package IBM Watson Authentication contient des actions qui vous permettent d’authentifier le jeton API et l’URL d’emplacement pour chaque service, tout en vous connectant et en vous déconnectant de votre compte IBM Cloud. Avec ce package, vous ne devez fournir vos identifiants qu’une seule fois.

Avant de commencer

Chaque service nécessite une clé API unique et un URL d’emplacement. Connectez-vous à votre compte IBM Cloud pour créer une instance du service pour obtenir la clé API et l’URL d’emplacement. Automation Anywhere Automation 360 inclut actuellement Speech to Text.

Actions dans le package IBM Watson Authentication

Action Description
Connecter Établit une connexion avec le compte IBM Cloud. Insérez cette action au début des séquences d’automatisation qui utilisent les packages IBM Watson pour ne saisir les informations d’identification qu’une seule fois. Pour utiliser cette action, sélectionnez les services à connecter, puis fournissez la clé API et l’URL pour chaque service que vous utiliserez.
Déconnecter Met fin à la connexion avec le compte IBM Cloud. Insérez cette action à la fin des séquences d’automatisation qui utilisent IBM Watson packages.
Envoyer le commentaire

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

IBM Watson Authentication package

  • Updated: 9/02/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Build
    • RPA Workspace

IBM Watson Authentication package

The IBM Watson Authentication package contains actions that enable you to authenticate the API token and location URL for each service, while connecting to and disconnecting from your IBM Cloud account. With this package, you only have to provide your credentials once.

Important: This is a beta package and is currently not available with the Automation 360 Enterprise and Cloud editions.

Before you start

Each service requires a unique API key and location URL. Log in to your IBM Cloud account to create an instance of the service to obtain the API Key and location URL. Automation 360 currently includes Speech to Text.

Actions in the IBM Watson Authentication package

Action Description
Connect Establishes a connection with the IBM Cloud account. Insert this action at the beginning of automation sequences that use IBM Watson packages so that you have to input the credentials only once. To use this action, select the services to connect with, then provide the API Key and URL for each service you will use.
Disconnect Terminates the connection with the IBM Cloud account. Insert this action at the end of automation sequences that use IBM Watson packages.
Send Feedback