Ознакомиться с документацией Automation Anywhere

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

Закрыть содержимое

Содержимое

Открыть содержимое

О программе AARI Assistant

  • Обновлено: 5/27/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Сборка
    • AARI
    • Обзоры

О программе AARI Assistant

Пользователи, присутствовавшие на семинаре Bot Runner , могут использовать AARI Assistant приложение для доступа bots без входа Control Roomв .

Control Room Администратор добавляет пользователей Active Directory (AD), выбрав домен AD, предоставив сведения о среде и назначив им роль и лицензию на устройство. Администратор может еще больше развернуть Control Room RBAC, указав права и разрешения на уровне bots ролей на уровне и. Bot Runner

Control Room RBAC для Bot Runner пользователей облегчает полную изоляцию на основе заранее определенных критериев, таких как пользователи в различных подразделениях или подразделениях. Это также включает привилегии, которые применяются на уровне папок для полной и прозрачной изоляции bots одного отдела от другого.

В типичном сценарии выполнение bots некоторых важных задач может быть одной из ежедневных процедур для Bot Runner пользователей, посещающих конференцию. Весь процесс входа в систему Control Room может занять много времени. AARI Assistant значительно снижает эти усилия. При установке Bot agent на устройство также создается ярлык приложения на рабочем столе для, AARI Assistant а также значок меню Пуск.

Пользователи, имеющие Bot Runner лицензию на участие, могут запускать это приложение, использовать свои учетные данные AD для входа в систему и просмотра списка доступных bots, а также запускать определенный bot.

Отправить отзыв

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

About AARI Assistant

  • Updated: 5/27/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Build
    • AARI
    • Overviews

About AARI Assistant

Attended Bot Runner users can use the AARI Assistant application to access bots without logging into Control Room.

Control Room administrator adds Active Directory (AD) users by selecting AD domain, providing environment details, and assigning a role and device license. Administrator can further deploy the Control Room RBAC by specifying role-based privileges and permissions at the bots and Bot Runner level.

Control Room RBAC on Bot Runner users facilitate a complete isolation based on pre-defined criteria such as users across various business units or departments. This also includes the privileges that is applied at a folder level to completely and seamlessly isolate bots of one department from the other.

In a typical scenario, triggering some specific bots to complete important tasks can be one of the daily routines for attended Bot Runner users. Entire process of signing into Control Room can be time consuming. AARI Assistant reduces this effort considerably. When Bot agent is installed on a device, an application shortcut on the desktop for AARI Assistant is also created along with a Start menu icon.

Users with attended Bot Runner license can launch this application, use their AD credentials to sign in and review the list of available bots, and run the specific bot.

Send Feedback