Automation Anywhere

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

關閉內容

內容

開啟內容

移轉與驗證bots時的考量事項

  • 已更新:7/21/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • 探索
    • RPA 工作區

移轉與驗證bots時的考量事項

移轉程序旨在能順暢運作。瞭解轉換、驗證和移轉bots的相關資訊,以便順利執行日常自動化程序。

移轉所需時間
移轉時間會因您 Enterprise 11Enterprise 10 存放庫中bots的數目、自動化的程序數、Bot Runners 數以及執行移轉的機器而有所不同。移轉所需的時間會因您的內部程序與需求而異。
按自己的步調移轉
移轉程序相當快速,但完全移轉至全新的平台可能需要一些時間。
移轉工具可讓您控制要移轉的內容以及移轉的時間。您可以選擇同時移轉全部的bots,或一次移轉幾個bots。從 Enterprise 11Enterprise 10 轉換為 Automation 360 的期間,您可以繼續在先前的平台上執行bots,直到移轉完成為止。
註: 移轉完成後,所有新的bots都必須建立在 Automation 360 上。這將有助於管理您的bots,也有助於您的組織進行轉換。
零停機時間
移轉資料到 Automation 360 時,移轉不會影響計劃在 Enterprise 11Enterprise 10 上任何已排程的bots或執行bots的能力。只要您的基礎架構條件符合您的自動化需求,且您並行執行 Enterprise 11Enterprise 10Automation 360,則定期的自動化活動中應該不會出現暫停。
並行執行 Enterprise 11Enterprise 10Automation 360
在轉換期間,我們建議顧客在 Enterprise 11Enterprise 10 上執行自動化,直到所移轉bots通過測試並在 Automation 360 上成功執行為止。這是確保零停機時間的最佳方法。
傳送意見反饋

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Considerations when you migrate and validate bots

  • Updated: 7/21/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Explore
    • RPA Workspace

Considerations when you migrate and validate bots

The migration process is designed to be seamless. Learn what to expect while you convert, validate, and migrate bots so that you can run your daily automated processes as usual.

Time it takes to migrate
Migration time will vary based on the number of bots in your Enterprise 11 or Enterprise 10 repository, the number of processes automated, and the number of Bot Runners and machines that are performing the migration. The time required to migrate varies based on your internal processes and requirements.
Migrating at your pace
While the migration process can be completed relatively quickly, it might take some time to completely transition to a brand-new platform.
The migration tools provide you with control over what to migrate and when to migrate. You can choose to migrate all of your bots at the same time or migrate a few bots at a time. During the transition period from Enterprise 11 or Enterprise 10 to Automation 360, you can continue to run bots on the previous platform as usual until your migration is complete.
Note: After the migration is completed, all new bots must be built on Automation 360. This will help you manage your bots and your organization to transition.
Zero downtime
Migration does not impact any scheduled bots or the ability to run bots as planned on Enterprise 11 or Enterprise 10 when you migrate data to Automation 360. As long as your infrastructure requirements are met according to your automation needs, and you run Enterprise 11 or Enterprise 10 and Automation 360 in parallel, there should be no pause in regular automation activities.
Running Enterprise 11 or Enterprise 10 and Automation 360 in parallel
During the transition period, we recommend that customers run automation on Enterprise 11 or Enterprise 10 until migrated bots are tested and running successfully on Automation 360. This is the best way to ensure zero downtime.
Send Feedback