Ознакомиться с документацией Automation Anywhere

Automation Anywhere Automation 360

Закрыть содержимое

Содержимое

Открыть содержимое

Как переносится переменная AAApplicationPath

  • Обновлено: 10/18/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Изучение
    • Рабочая область RPA

Как переносится переменная AAApplicationPath

Переменная AAApplicationPath используется в Enterprise 11 и Enterprise 10 для указания физического пути файла bot или, который используется в текущем bot. Системная переменная AAApplicationPath возвращает путь, заданный в меню Tool > Option (инструмент > Параметры) приложения «клиента».

Миграция с Enterprise 11 использованием восстановленной Enterprise 11 базы данных

При миграции на использование Automation 360 восстановленной базы данных Enterprise 11 процесс миграции выполняет следующие действия:

  • Создает глобальное значение AAApplicationPath при bot первой миграции с помощью Bot Migration Wizard.
  • Копирует значение системной переменной AAApplicationPath, указанное для каждого пользователя в , Enterprise 11 и задает для этого значения глобальное значение AAApplicationPath для всех этих пользователей в Automation 360.
  • Обновляет ссылки, использованные Enterprise 11 bots в , с глобальным значением AAApplicationPath, доступным в , Automation 360 Control Roomустраняя необходимость обновления перенесенного bots для использования AAApplicationPath.
Важное замечание: При миграции bots с помощью Bot функции миграции packageнеобходимо вручную создать глобальное значение AAApplicationPath. После создания глобального значения AAApplicationPath все пользователи, которые использовали системную переменную AAApplicationPath в Enterprise 11 , должны обновить глобальное значение AAApplicationPath значением, используемым в Enterprise 11.

См. Миграция с Enterprise 11 использованием восстановленной базы данных Enterprise 11.

Миграция с Enterprise 10

При миграции из Enterprise 10необходимо вручную создать глобальное значение AAApplicationPath в с Automation 360 помощью параметра МОЖНО изменить . После создания глобального значения AAApplicationPath все пользователи, которые использовали системную переменную AAApplicationPath в Enterprise 10 , должны обновить глобальное значение AAApplicationPath значением, используемым в Enterprise 10. Это обновление гарантирует, что при запуске в bot Automation 360значение папки AAApplicationPath будет однозначно разрешено для каждого пользователя.

Пример: Если Enterprise 10 для AAApplicationPath задано значение D:\John.Doe\My Documents\Automation Anywhere Files, то необходимо создать глобальное значение AAApplicationPath в и Automation 360 обновить его с помощью этого пути.

Прим.: Убедитесь, что параметр МОЖНО изменить выбран при создании глобального значения AAApplicationPath. Bot Creators И Bot Runners необходимо задать значение глобального значения AAAplicationPath перед выполнением миграции bots.

См. Подготовьтесь к Enterprise 10 Automation 360 On-Premises миграции.

Ручная миграция с Enterprise 11 или Enterprise 10

При ручной миграции из Enterprise 11 или Enterprise 10необходимо вручную создать глобальное значение AAApplicationPath в с Automation 360 помощью параметра МОЖНО изменить . После создания глобального значения AAApplicationPath все пользователи, которые использовали системную переменную AAApplicationPath в Enterprise 11 или Enterprise 10 должны обновить глобальное значение AAApplicationPath значением, используемым в Enterprise 11 или Enterprise 10.

См. Необходимые условия для ручной миграции.

Отправить отзыв

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation 360

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

How AAApplicationpath variable is migrated

  • Updated: 10/19/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Explore
    • RPA Workspace

How AAApplicationpath variable is migrated

The AAApplicationPath variable is used in Enterprise 11 and Enterprise 10 to specify the physical path of a bot or file that is used in the current bot. The AAApplicationPath system variable returns the path that is set in Tool > Option of what is known as the “client application”.

Migrating from Enterprise 11 using restored Enterprise 11 database

When you migrate to Automation 360 using a restored Enterprise 11 database, the migration process performs the following actions:

  • Creates the AAApplicationPath global value when the first bot is migrated using the Bot Migration Wizard.
  • Copies the value for the AAApplicationPath system variable specified for each user in Enterprise 11 and sets that value to the AAApplicationPath global value for all these users in Automation 360.
  • Updates references you have used in Enterprise 11 bots with the AAApplicationPath global value available in the Automation 360 Control Room, eliminating any requirement to update the migrated bots to use the AAApplicationPath.
Important: When you migrate bots using the Bot Migration package, you must manually create the AAApplicationPath global value. After you have created the AAApplicationPath global value, all users who have used the AAApplicationPath system variable in Enterprise 11 must update the AAApplicationPath global value with the value that is used in Enterprise 11.

See Migrate from Enterprise 11 using a restored Enterprise 11 database.

Migrating from Enterprise 10

When you migration from Enterprise 10, you must manually create the AAApplicationPath global value in Automation 360 with the CAN be changed option selected. After you have created the AAApplicationPath global value, all users who have used the AAApplicationPath system variable in Enterprise 10 must update the AAApplicationPath global value with the value that is used in Enterprise 10. This update ensures that when you run the bot in Automation 360, the AAApplicationPath folder value is uniquely resolved for each user.

Example: If the Enterprise 10 path value for AAApplicationPath is D:\John.Doe\My Documents\Automation Anywhere Files, then you must create the AAApplicationPath global value in Automation 360 and update with this path.

Note: Ensure that the CAN be changed option is selected when you create the AAApplicationPath global value. Bot Creators and Bot Runners must set the value for the AAAplicationPath global value before they run migrated bots.

See Prepare for Enterprise 10 to Automation 360 On-Premises migration.

Manually migrating from Enterprise 11 or Enterprise 10

When you manually migrate from Enterprise 11 or Enterprise 10, you must manually create the AAApplicationPath global value in Automation 360 with the CAN be changed option selected. After you have created the AAApplicationPath global value, all users who have used the AAApplicationPath system variable in Enterprise 11 or Enterprise 10 must update the AAApplicationPath global value with the value that is used in Enterprise 11 or Enterprise 10.

See Prerequisites for manual migration.

Send Feedback