阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation Anywhere

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

合规性和漏洞扫描

  • 已更新:5/10/2019
    • 11.3.x
    • 探索
    • Enterprise

合规性和漏洞扫描

安全软件开发生命周期 (S-SDLC)

Automation Anywhere 已实施了一项“开发安全计划和协议”,其中规定了工程团队在每次发布时执行的测试/评估的具体深度,以符合 NIST SA-11“开发人员安全测试和评估”以及 NIST SA-15“开发流程、标准和工具”中规定的最佳实践。此计划已记录在案,并与 Automation Anywhere 的工程团队共享。

静态和动态代码分析:Veracode 漏洞扫描

在开发过程中和每次发布之前的每周版本中,所有 Automation Anywhere 软件都会使用 Veracode 工具扫描以查找缺陷。Automation Anywhere Enterprise 满足该工具中提供的最严格安全策略(Veracode 级别 5)的要求,该级别规定不得含有“非常高”、“高”或“中等”严重性漏洞。每次发布时都会提供分析报告。

依赖项分析

在开发过程中和每次发布之前的每周版本中,Automation Anywhere 软件中的所有第三方库和依赖项都会使用 Black Duck 工具扫描以查找已知的漏洞。Automation Anywhere 将在新版本推出时升级易受攻击的库。每次发布时都会提供分析报告。

网络漏洞分析:Nessus 漏洞扫描

AAE 平台在每次发布之前都会执行自动 Nessus 漏洞扫描,以识别攻击者可能用来渗透 AAE 的漏洞、违反策略配置和恶意软件。扫描结果会立即反映到开发计划,并且所有漏洞都会在发布之前得到修正。提供报告。

Automation Anywhere 通过策略承诺,在识别任何支持产品上的新漏洞后的 30 天内做出合理努力,以减轻或修复严重和高级别漏洞。这些策略符合 NIST RA-5 要求。

渗透测试

在每次进行主要发布之前,Automation Anywhere 都会通过第三方供应商执行渗透测试。此外,我们还将纳入从客户执行的渗透测试中获得的反馈,这些客户包括一些全球最大金融机构。每次发布时都会提供分析报告。

发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Compliance and vulnerability scanning

  • Updated: 12/11/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • Explore
    • Enterprise

Compliance and vulnerability scanning

Review details about Automation Anywhere compliance and vulnerability scanning.

Secure software development life cycle (S-SDLC)

Automation Anywhere has implemented a development security plan and protocol that defines a specific depth of testing/evaluation to be done by the Engineering team on each release, conforming with best practices as defined by NIST SA-11 Developer Security Testing and Evaluation and NIST SA-15, Development Process, Standards, and Tools. This plan has been documented and shared with the Automation Anywhere Engineering teams.

Veracode vulnerability scanning for static and dynamic code analysis

In each weekly build, during the development process and before every release, all Automation Anywhere software is scanned for flaws using the Veracode tool. Automation Anywhere Enterprise meets the requirements for the strictest security policy available in the tool, Veracode Level 5, which is defined as no Very High, High, or Medium severity vulnerabilities. Analysis reports are available with each release.

Dependency analysis

In each weekly build, during the development process and before every release, all of the third-party libraries and dependencies in Automation Anywhere software are scanned for known vulnerabilities using the Black Duck tool. Automation Anywhere upgrades vulnerable libraries when new versions become available. Analysis reports are available with each release.

All Critical/High vulnerabilities are fixed for each release. Medium vulnerabilities will be considered for fixes in future releases depending on the scope of the Automation Anywhere releases. The list of OSS used by the application is published for each release.

Penetration testing

Automation Anywhere does a penetration test through a third-party vendor before each major release. Additionally, Automation Anywhere incorporates the feedback from penetration tests conducted by customers, which includes some of the largest financial institutions in the world. Analysis reports are available with each release.

Send Feedback