Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Delete work items

  • Updated: 5/08/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • Explore
    • Enterprise

Delete work items

Delete work items one at a time or in bulk in the View work item page. You cannot delete any work item with Active status.

Prerequisites

Permissions required:
  1. AAE_Queue Admin role
  2. View and manage my Queues feature permission
  3. Queue Owner, Queue Consumer, or Queue Participant

Procedure

  1. Go to Workload > Queues.
  2. Select and open the queue in view or edit mode.
  3. Hover over a work item to view it.
  4. Click the vertical ellipsis button.
  5. Click Delete.
    The selected work item is deleted successfully.
    Note: You can also delete a work item one at a time or in bulk using the Delete option provided above the Work items table.
Send Feedback