Lire et examiner la documentation Automation Anywhere

Fermer les contenus

Contenus

Ouvrir les contenus

Analyse marketing

  • Mis à jour le : 6/03/2019
    • 11.3.x
    • Optimiser
    • Enterprise

Analyse marketing

Les analyses métier fournissent des informations sur l'analyse transactionnelle pour les données enregistrées par la variable balisée dans une tâche. Les informations fournies peuvent porter sur les ventes totales mensuelles, la facturation et les tendances de paiement, les nouveaux clients et le ratio de devis à la commande.

Le système génère automatiquement un tableau de bord Bot Insight lorsque vous balisez des variables pour l'analyse dans une tâche et que vous exécutez cette tâche. Le tableau de bord généré porte le même nom que les tâches. Des tableaux de bord générés par le système et personnalisés sont disponibles pour l'analyse métier.

Les tableaux de bord générés par le système sont les tableaux de bord que le système génère automatiquement pour les tâches qui sont activées pour l'analyse. Les tableaux de bord générés par le système sont disponibles dans l'onglet Configurer de la fenêtre Bot Insight.

Les tableaux de bord personnalisés sont les tableaux de bord générés par le système que vous avez personnalisés en fonction de vos besoins. Les tableaux de bord personnalisés peuvent être publiés et sont disponibles dans l'onglet Analyser de la fenêtre Bot Insight.

Envoyer le commentaire

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Business Analytics

  • Updated: 11/23/2021
    • 11.3.x
    • Optimize
    • Enterprise

Business Analytics

Business analytics provides information about the transactional analytics for the data that is logged by the variable tagged in a task. The information provided can be about the total sales in a month, invoicing and payment trends, insight about new customers, and quote to order ratio.

The system automatically generates a Bot Insight dashboard when you tag variables for analytics in a task and run that task. The dashboard generated is of the same name as the tasks. System-generated and customized dashboards are available for business analytics.

System-generated dashboards are the dashboards that the system automatically generates for the tasks that are enabled for analytics. The system-generated dashboards are available in the Configure tab in the Bot Insight window.

Customized dashboards are the system-generated dashboards that you have customized based on your needs. The customized dashboards can be published and are available in the Analyze tab in the Bot Insight window.

Operation dashboards are the system-generated dashboards that provide information about bots that are deployed on different Bot Runner machines, and the bot statistics based on the performance. You can use this information to enhance productivity and take measures based on real-time information for RPA deployments. You can save and customize the Operation dashboard.

Send Feedback