阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation Anywhere

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

数字化劳动力的概要架构

  • 已更新:5/10/2019
    • 11.3.x
    • 版本
    • Enterprise

数字化劳动力的概要架构

数字化劳动力包括TaskBotMetaBot(具有或没有 DLL),它们共同构成一种或多种技能。它可以包括对外部服务(例如,AI 引擎)的 REST API 的调用,通过本机客户端命令或通过具有动态链接库 (DLL) 的 MetaBot 执行 REST API 调用。

数字化劳动力使客户能够自动化其工作流。包括在数字化劳动力中的TaskBotMetaBot实施技能。每项技能必须具有顶级TaskBot,称为主机器人。该主机器人调用其他TaskBotMetaBot。用户必须能够独自或通过主机器人文件运行各个TaskBotMetaBot

与雇用员工时一样,客户必须设置数字化劳动力以适应其环境。从 Bot Store 下载数字化劳动力的客户应能够轻松配置数字化劳动力及其TaskBotMetaBot并将它们安装到工作流中。

有关配置的最佳实践,请参阅为 Bot Store 构建数字化劳动力

发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

High-level architecture of a Digital Worker

  • Updated: 5/05/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • Build
    • Enterprise

High-level architecture of a Digital Worker

A Digital Worker consists of TaskBots and MetaBots that together form one or more skills. It can include calls to REST APIs for external services (for example, an AI engine), where the REST API calls are executed either via native client commands or through a MetaBot with a dynamic link library (DLL).

The Digital Worker enables the customer to automate their workflow. TaskBots and MetaBots included in the Digital Worker implement the skills. Each skill must have a top-level TaskBot, called the Master Bot. The Master Bot invokes other TaskBots and MetaBots. Users must be able to run individual TaskBots and MetaBots by themselves, or from the Master Bot file.

In the same way as when hiring an employee, customers must set up the Digital Worker to fit in their environment. Customers downloading Digital Workers from the Bot Store expect to be able to easily configure and install the Digital Worker – and its TaskBots and MetaBots into the workflows.

For best practices on configuration, see Building Digital Workers for the Bot Store.

Send Feedback