Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Deleting a dashboard

  • Updated: 5/05/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • Optimize
    • Bot Insight

Deleting a dashboard

You can delete a user-created dashboard using the Delete option.

To delete a customized dashboard, do the following:

Procedure

  1. Open the dashboard you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete on the toolbar.
  3. Click Okay.
    When you delete a dashboard, it does not impact the data associated with that dashboard. You can delete dashboards that are available in the Analyze, Configure , and Operations tab of the Bot Insight window. The dashboards that are available in the Operations dashboard cannot be published. The dashboards available in the Analyze tab are the published dashboard. Therefore, if you delete a dashboard from the Analyze tab, it will be no longer available for other users.
Send Feedback