Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Delete a role

  • Updated: 3/19/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • Explore
    • Enterprise

Delete a role

An admin user or a user with delete permission can remove the redundant roles from Control Room.

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Administration > Roles
  2. For a specific role in the roles list, hover over the action menu (vertical ellipsis) and select Delete role option.
    Note: System-created roles cannot be deleted.
  3. Click Yes, delete to delete the selected role.
  4. Optional: You also select the desired roles and click the Delete checked items option at the top of the table to remove multiple roles.
Send Feedback