阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation Anywhere

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

变更管理

  • 已更新:5/10/2019
    • 11.3.x
    • 探索
    • Enterprise

变更管理

版本控制和操作控制:

从安全角度来看,前述版本控制系统建立了基线配置 (NIST CM 2)、配置管理访问限制(NI5T CM 5 和 6),以提供受控维护 (NIST CM 8) 和开发配置管理 (NIST SA 10)。Bot Creator 将签入、签出到基于 Control Room 的 VisualSVN 系统。当机器人部署到 Bot Runner 时,Control Room 实施版本控制。Control Room 中的版本控制系统通过详细的配置日志和回滚功能,维护通用的机器人基线。这通常用于对机器人存储库进行访问限制,以实现变更控制并限制操作控制的最低权限。

基线库存控制:Bot CreatorBot Runner 和机器人

CR 为所有自动化操作和基础设施提供单一窗格,从而提供了一种对环境配置设定基线的方法。通过应用 RBAC 和使用机器人存储库、操作室和许可证管理来维护库存控制,以建立基线配置的单一控制点 (NIST CM 2)、配置管理的访问限制(NI5T CM 5 和 6)。可以使用 CR 中的审核和报告系统配置自动基线报告。

变更控制和文档:RBAC

CR RBAC 通过自动化机制为 CR、CV、Bot Creator、机器人和 Bot Runner 的所有变更提供访问控制和管理点,以禁止变更和报告任何未经授权的变更尝试。CR 上的日志记录和审核系统为变更管理提供了报告机制,以符合 NIST CM-3 到 5 中所述的最佳实践。

变更控制:自动配置更改

Bot Creator Metabot 功能可用于使用符合 NIST CM-4 中所述的变更管理最佳实践所需的任何授权自动实施变更来更新所有机器人

软件使用和许可证管理

Control Room 提供一种自动化机制来跟踪和控制许可软件在 Bot CreatorBot Runner 中的使用,从而解决 NIST 变更管理 CM 10 的问题。

变更管理:双重授权

职责分离在多个层级实施。双重授权是通过分离 Bot CreatorBot Runner 的控制平面来实现的。只有由授权 Bot Creator 创建的机器人才能由单独授权的 Bot Runner 执行。只有这样,用户才被单独的管理员明确地授予了进行此项操作的权限。

发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Change management

  • Updated: 9/05/2019
    • 11.3.x
    • Explore
    • Enterprise

Change management

Access restrictions for configuration management.

Versioning and operational control:

From a security perspective, the version system previously described establishes Base Line Configurations (NIST CM 2) access restrictions for configuration management (NI5T CM 5 and 6) to deliver controlled maintenance (NIST CM 8) and Development Configuration Management (NIST SA 10). The Bot Creator does check-in, check-outs into the Control Room-based VisualSVN system. The Control Room enforces version control as bots are deployed to Bot Runners. The version system in the Control Room maintains a common bot baseline, with detailed configuration logs, and rollback capability. This is commonly used for access restrictions to the Bot Repository for change control and restricting the Least Privileges for operational control.

Baseline inventory controls for Bot Creators, Bot Runners and bots

The Control Room provides a single-pane-of-glass on all automation operations and infrastructure, providing a way to baseline the configuration of the environment. Inventory controls are maintained through the application of RBAC and the use of the Bot Repository, Operations Room, and License Management to establish a single point of control for Base Line Configurations (NIST CM 2) access restrictions for configuration management (NI5T CM 5 and 6). Configure automated baseline reporting using the auditing and reporting systems in the Control Room.

Change control and documentation RBAC

The Control Room RBAC provides a point of access control and management for all changes to the Control Room, Credential Vault, Bot Creators, bots, and Bot Runners with an automated mechanism to prohibit changes and report on any attempts to make unauthorized changes. The logging and auditing system on the Control Room provides the reporting mechanism for change management to conform to best practices as described in NIST CM-3 through 5.

Software usage and license management

The Control Room provides an automated mechanism for tracking and controlling the use of licensed software across Bot Creators and Bot Runners, addressing NIST Change Management CM 10.

Dual authorization change management

Separation of duties is implemented at multiple levels. Dual authorization is achieved through separation of control planes for the Bot Creators and Bot Runners. Only bots created by an authorized Bot Creator can be executed by a separately authorized Bot Runner and only by a user who has been given the privileges to do so by an administrator.

Send Feedback