阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation Anywhere

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

分析迁移状态

  • 已更新:6/06/2019
    • 11.3.x
    • 优化
    • Enterprise

分析迁移状态

在迁移过程完成后分析结果,以跟踪缺失或不完整的数据,并决定是否必须重新运行迁移过程。

在开始之前

确保迁移过程成功完成,然后再分析结果。

在首次迁移运行期间,将自动迁移与 Enterprise Control Room 设置相关的实体,例如邮件服务器配置、电子邮件通知和客户端配置。

迁移详细信息页面将为每个选择进行迁移的实体(角色、用户、机器人、计划和凭证)显示状态和该状态的相应原因。实体的状态为“成功”、“已跳过”或“失败”。

  • 分析“成功”详细信息有助于了解数据是如何成功迁移的。例如,如果 v11.x.x 中已存在用户或角色,则该用户或角色的迁移将显示“成功”状态。但是,迁移的用户或角色将使用后缀 _1 进行重命名。现有实体在 v11.x.x 中不会修改。
  • 分析“已跳过”详细信息有助于了解实体是否必须包含在下次迁移运行中。例如,如果从 10.x 中选择的机器人与 11.x.x 中的机器人具有相同名称,则会跳过该机器人及相应计划。进行所需的更改,以将其包含在下次迁移运行中。
  • 分析“失败”详细信息有助于了解确保在下次运行中迁移该实体所需的配置更改。例如,11.3.x 中不支持密码保护的机器人和计划,因此无法迁移它们。

完成之后

您现在可以完成迁移后活动

发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Analyze migration status

  • Updated: 4/15/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • Optimize
    • Enterprise

Analyze migration status

Analyze the results after the migration process completes to track missing or incomplete data and decide if the migration process must be rerun.

Before you begin

Ensure the migration process is successfully completed before you analyze the results.

During the first migration run, the entities related to Control Room settings, for example, the mail server configuration, email notification, and client configuration are migrated automatically.

The Migration Details page shows the status and the corresponding reasons for the status of each entity (roles, users, bots, schedules, history, and credentials) selected for migration. The status of an entity is Success, Skipped, or Failed.

  • Analyzing the Success details helps to understand how the data was successfully migrated. For example, if a user or role already exists in v11.x.x, then, migration of that user or role shows a Success status. However, the migrated user or role is renamed with the suffix _1. The existing entity is not modified in v11.x.x.
  • Analyzing the Skipped details helps to understand if the entity must be included in the next migration run. For example, if you select a bot from 10.x that has the same name in 11.x.x, the bot and the corresponding schedules are skipped. Make the required changes to include it in the next migration run.
  • Analyzing the Failed details helps to understand the configuration changes required to ensure that the entity is migrated in the next run. For example, password-protected bots and schedules are not supported in 11.3.x and they cannot be migrated.

After you finish

You can now complete the post-migration activities.

Send Feedback