Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Delete queues

  • Updated: 5/08/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • Explore
    • Enterprise

Delete queues

Delete any selected or all the available queues.

Prerequisites

Permissions required:
  1. AAE_Queue Admin role
  2. Queue Owner rights

Procedure

  1. Go to Workload > Queues.
  2. Delete selected or all queues
    • Delete selected queue
      1. Hover over a queue to delete
      2. Click the vertical ellipsis button
      3. Click the Delete button
      4. A confirmation message to permanently delete the selected queue appears.
      5. Click Yes, delete to confirm or No, cancel to discard the action.
      6. A confirmation message appears after you delete the queue
    • Delete multiple selected or all queues
      1. Select the check box of required queues or select the check-box given in the header to select all queues
      2. Click the Delete button above the table header.
      3. A confirmation message to permanently delete multiple queues appears.
      4. Click Yes, delete to confirm or No, cancel to discard the action.
      5. A confirmation message appears.
        Note: A queue will not be deleted if it is being used for processing a work item. An error message appears for that particular queue.

Next steps

Manage workload SLAs
Send Feedback