阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation Anywhere

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

其他安全控制

  • 已更新:5/10/2019
    • 11.3.x
    • 探索
    • Enterprise

其他安全控制

限制从数据库系统管理员账户进行 CR 安装

AAE Control Room 限制使用系统管理员 (SA) 账户进行数据库连接配置。所有数据库级别的事务都必须使用非系统管理员账户执行。这是 AAE 的 CR 安装程序通过 SQL Server 2012 认证测试的原因之一。

自动锁定设备

当 AAE 机器人从 Control Room 部署到远程 Bot Runner 时,它们会将 Bot Runner 系统还原为其原始状态。例如,如果 Bot Runner 计算机已注销,而我们的机器人登录到该计算机,则机器人会在自动化执行完成后立即注销计算机。同样,机器人也将按照原始状态锁定计算机或断开其连接。这可确保系统级安全性不会受到危害。

使用 SHgetKnownFolderPath 函数

Automation Anywhere 软件使用 SHGetKnownFolderPath 函数和 Knownfolder_ID 确定特殊文件夹的完整路径。此为 Microsoft 的建议措施,使用此函数可确保系统绝不会将自动化数据重定向到任何其他文件夹,即使有人试图对该函数调用进行黑客攻击。这也是我们企业客户的信息安全要求之一。

API 级别安全性

Automation Anywhere 软件在 API 级别执行身份验证和授权级别检查。仅为具有自动化数据权限的用户处理 API 调用。未经授权的用户无法通过恶意 API 调用绕过系统安全。

完全卸载

卸载 AAE Client 软件时,不会留下任何残余的文件或文件夹。AAE Client 软件的这种完全卸载方式符合企业信息安全策略。

将数据存储在“Program Data”文件夹中

AAE Client 软件允许将自动化数据存储到“Program Data”文件夹中,以用于最终用户需要编辑的文件。在安装过程中还对目录设置了权限,以便用户可以编辑该文件夹的内容。这符合我们企业客户的信息安全要求。

MSVC DLL 文件的受保护处理

AAE Client 软件使用 MSVCxxx.dll 文件进行自动化,但它本身不会安装这些文件。Client 软件只直接使用 Microsoft 操作系统安装的 DLL 文件。这会确保 Client 软件不会覆盖 Microsoft 安装的 DLL 文件,从而为我们的客户解除后顾之后,使其无需再次检查可能引入的任何漏洞。

程序集清单

AAE Control Room 和 Client 软件的所有可执行文件(.exe 文件)都包含描述程序集元数据(如文件名、版本号和区域性)的清单文件。这使我们的平台符合企业信息安全策略。

网络上的应用程序路径

AAE 支持将自动化数据读写到网络驱动器位置的配置。这使用户能够将所有自动化数据集中存储在一个位置,并且授权用户可以更好地控制企业级自动化。

自动登录而不禁用法律免责声明

当 AAE 机器人从 Control Room 部署到远程 Bot Runner 时,我们的客户无需更改安全设置,如禁用登录页面、禁用法律免责声明或禁用屏幕保护程序。自动化部署可无缝工作,而无需禁用此类设置。

安全 Java 自动化

AAE 平台甚至可以安全地自动执行难以实现自动化的业务应用程序,这些应用程序需要在自动化执行期间下载 Java Runtime Environment (JRE)。每当此类应用程序启动时,AAE 代理都会以非侵入性的方式与 Java 可执行文件关联,并自动执行业务应用程序。自动化完成后,AAE 代理就会立即自动终止。

非英语语言的自动化

用户可以通过 Bot Creator 中的嵌入式自动化命令安全地使用德语、法语、意大利语和西班牙语的键盘字符。这使用户能够将数据写入这些语言。我们的客户无需依赖安全性较低的第三方库即可实现此类自动化。

发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Additional security controls

  • Updated: 5/21/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • Explore
    • Enterprise

Additional security controls

Automation Anywhere Control Room restricts the database connection configuration with the system administrator account.

Restrict installation from database system administrator account

All the database level transactions are done with a nonsystem administrator account. The Control Room installer passes the SQL Server 2012 certification test.

Autolock the device

When Automation Anywhere Enterprise bots are deployed from the Control Room to remote Bot Runners, they revert the Bot Runner system to its original state. For example, if the Bot Runner machine was logged off and our bot logged into the machine, it logs it off after the automation execution finishes. This ensures that system level security is not compromised.

Using SHgetKnownFolderPath function

Automation Anywhere software uses the SHGetKnownFolderPath function and Knownfolder_ID to determine the full path to the special folders. This is a recommended practice from Microsoft and use of this function ensures that system will never redirect automation data to any other folder, even if someone attempts to hack the function call. This is also one of the InfoSec requirements of Automation Anywhere Enterprise users.

API level security

Automation Anywhere software does authentication and authorization level checks at the API level. API calls are serviced only for those users who have permission on the automation data. Unauthorized users cannot bypass system security through rogue API calls.

Clean uninstall

When Automation Anywhere Enterprise Client software is uninstalled, it leaves no trailing files or folders behind. This clean uninstall of the Enterprise Client software complies with InfoSec policies.

Store data in Program Data folder

Automation Anywhere Enterprise Client software allows storing of automation data in the Program Data folder, for the files which must be edited by end users. Permissions are also set on the directory during the installation so that the user can edit the content of the folder. This complies with the InfoSec requirements of Automation Anywhere Enterprise users.

Protected handling of MSVC DLL files

Automation Anywhere Enterprise Client software uses MSVCxxx.dll files for automation purposes, but it does not install these files by itself. Client software directly uses the DLL files installed by only the Microsoft operating system. This ensures that client software does not overwrite the DLL files installed by Microsoft and our users do not have to worry about doing one more cycle of checking for any introduced vulnerabilities.

Assembly manifest

All the executables (.exe file) of the Automation Anywhere Control Room and Enterprise Client software contain the manifest files which describe assembly metadata, for example, filename, version number, and culture. This makes our platform comply with organizational InfoSec policies.

Application path on network

Automation Anywhere Enterprise supports configuration of reading and writing automation data to a location on a network drive. This enables users to keep all automation data at one place.

Autologin without disabling legal disclaimer

When Automation Anywhere Enterprise bots are deployed from the Control Room to remote Bot Runners, our users do not need to change security settings, for example, disable login page or disable legal disclaimer. Automation deployment works seamlessly without disabling these settings.

Secure Java automation

The Automation Anywhere Enterprise platform can securely automate even those difficult-to-automate business applications which download the Java runtime environment (jre) during automation execution. Whenever these applications are started, an Automation Anywhere Enterprise agent gets associated with Java executable noninvasive and automates the business application. After the automation finishes, the Automation Anywhere Enterprise agent is automatically terminated.

Automation in nonEnglish languages

Users can securely use German, French, Italian, and Spanish language keyboard characters through the embedded automation commands in Bot Creators. This enables users to write data into these languages. Automation Anywhere users do not need to depend on less secure third-party libraries for this automation.

Send Feedback