阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation Anywhere

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

为何选用 Automation Anywhere?

  • 已更新:5/10/2019
    • 11.3.x
    • 版本
    • Enterprise

为何选用 Automation Anywhere?

Automation Anywhere 是得到多家分析公司认可的机器人流程自动化 (RPA) 领域的行业领导者。展望未来,数字化工作者将与各行各业的每位员工并肩工作,努力提高员工的工作效率。

我们为开发人员提供以下机会:

  • 构建世界上部署最广泛的自动化和 AI 平台。
  • 参与有史以来发展最快的企业软件领域。
  • 实现工作货币化,打造业界最大的 Bot Store

全球部署最广泛的 RPA 平台。

Automation Anywhere 拥有 1,600 多位客户,他们在 90 多个国家/地区部署了 1,000,000 多台机器人。我们的数字化劳动力平台是唯一将实现 AI 增强自动化的所有三个组件融为一体的平台,这三个组件分别是:RPAIQ Bot(人工智能)和 Bot Insight(嵌入式分析)。

史上发展最快的企业软件领域之一。

根据 KeyBanc Capital Markets 的数据,全球 RPA 市场正在兴起,将带来 1,000 亿美元的商机。据 Gartner 预测,到 2020 年,将有 40% 的大型企业部署 RPA 软件,而目前这一比例不足 10%。

业界最大的 Bot Store

Automation Anywhere 为全球领先的预构建即插即用自动化市场提供 400 台以上的机器人和数字化工作者,而且这一数字每周都在增长。各类开发人员均可改进并下载商城中的机器人。自今年夏天起,开发人员也将能够使他们创建的机器人数字化工作者货币化。

我们致力于让各地的开发人员在我们的平台上取得成功。为此,我们为开发人员提供全面的工具、资源、事件和计划。其中包括:

  • 社区版:社区版提供对包括 RPAIQ Bot(认知自动化)和 Bot Insight(嵌入式分析)在内的全套 Automation Anywhere 解决方案的免费访问,以及对 Bot Store 在线商城的访问。
  • 机器人大赛:机器人大赛将世界各地的机器人爱好者(开发人员、项目经理和业务流程爱好者)汇聚一堂。参加者可以测试自己的机器人构建技能,并参与在全球十几个国家/地区举办的虚拟活动和面对面活动。
  • 开发人员培训:为提供有关我们平台的培训,我们通过 Automation Anywhere 大学提供以下选项:
    • 快速认证:一项供现有的 RPA 开发人员学习 Automation Anywhere 基本命令、特征和功能的快速教育和认证计划
    • 机器人开发人员学习路径和认证:一项全面的培训和认证计划,旨在帮助开发人员学习如何理解业务需求、如何识别 RPA 机会,以及如何使用 Automation Anywhere 命令开发和部署自动化。
  • 开发人员社区:全球开发人员均可参与 A-People,这是 Automation Anywhere 的社区门户网站,开发人员可以在该网站上加入论坛、访问信息、获得支持、分享想法和专业知识。
  • 开发人员文档:Automation Anywhere 产品文档门户提供有关如何安装和使用该公司 RPA 解决方案的全面信息
发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Why Build on Automation Anywhere?

  • Updated: 5/05/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • Build
    • Enterprise

Why Build on Automation Anywhere?

Automation Anywhere is the industry leader in Robotic Process Automation (RPA) as recognized by multiple analyst firms. We see a future where digital workers engage side-by-side with every employee in every business, making them more productive.

We provide developers with the opportunity to:

  • Build on the world's most widely deployed platform for automation and AI.
  • Participate in one of the fastest growing enterprise software segments ever.
  • Monetize their work the industry's largest Bot Store.

The world's most widely deployed RPA platform.

Automation Anywhere has 1,600+ customers who have deployed 1,000,000+ bots in 90+ countries. Our Digital Workforce platform is the only one that brings together all three components for AI-augmented automation: RPA, IQ Bot (artificial intelligence), and Bot Insight (embedded analytics).

One of the fastest growing enterprise software sectors in history.

The global RPA market is emerging as a $100 billion opportunity according to KeyBanc Capital Markets. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 40 percent of large enterprises will have deployed RPA software, up from less than 10 percent today.

The industry's largest Bot Store.

Automation Anywhere offers the world's leading marketplace for pre-built, plug and play automation with 400+ bots and Digital Workers, growing every week. Developers of all types can contribute and download bots from the marketplace. Starting this summer, developers will also be able to monetize the bots and Digital Workers that they create.

We're committed to the success of developers everywhere in building on our platform. To do this, we offer a comprehensive portfolio of tools, resources, events and initiatives for developers. These include:

  • Community Edition: Community Edition provides free access to the full suite of Automation Anywhere solutions, including RPA, IQ Bot (cognitive automation), and Bot Insight (embedded analytics) as well as access to the Bot Store online marketplace.
  • Bot Games: Bot Games is a meeting ground for bot enthusiasts - developers, project managers and business process aficionados from around the world. Attendees can put their bot-building skills to the test and compete in virtual and in-person events taking place around the world in more than 10 countries.
  • Developer Training: To get trained on our platform, we provide these options through Automation Anywhere University:
    • Fast-Track Accreditation: An accelerated education and accreditation program for existing RPA developers to learn Automation Anywhere essential commands, features, and functions
    • Bot Developer Learning Trail and Certification: A comprehensive training and certification program, teaching developers how to understand business requirements, identify RPA opportunities, and developer and deploy automations using Automation Anywhere commands.
  • Developer Community: Developers worldwide can participate in A-People, Automation Anywhere's community portal, where they can join a forum, access information, get support, and share ideas and expertise.
  • Developer Documentation: The Automation Anywhere product documentation portal provides comprehensive information on how to install and use the company's RPA solutions
Send Feedback