阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation Anywhere

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

变量 - 参数类型

  • 已更新:5/10/2019
    • 11.3.x
    • 探索
    • Enterprise

变量 - 参数类型

由于MetaBot逻辑可在其他任务机器人/逻辑(属于同一MetaBot)中使用,因此在执行机器人时您可能希望将某些变量参数传递给另一个任务机器人/MetaBot逻辑。

为此,您可以使用变量并定义其参数类型,这样便可在自动化中将其添加为 Input 或 Output 参数。

您可以从“Variable Manager → Add/Edit”添加和更新参数类型:

参数类型

MetaBot逻辑中,您可以为所有变量类型定义种类型的参数:None、Input、Output 和 InputOutput

  1. None - 当您仅希望在为其创建变量的MetaBot逻辑中使用变量值时,请将变量定义为 None;您不能将此类变量的值传递给其他任务机器人或MetaBot逻辑。在逻辑执行期间只能读取此参数的值。
  2. Input - 当您希望变量从属于同一MetaBot的任务机器人或MetaBot逻辑接受值时,请将变量定义为 Input 参数类型。在自动化中,也可以将任何其他值/变量分配为 Input 参数。
  3. Output - 当您希望在为其创建变量的MetaBot逻辑中使用变量值作为输出,并将该值作为 Output 参数传递给其他任务机器人或MetaBot逻辑时,请将变量定义为 Output 参数类型。
  4. InputOutput - 当您希望在为其创建变量的MetaBot逻辑中使用变量值作为输入和输出,并将该值传递给其他任务机器人或MetaBot逻辑时,请将变量定义为 InputOutput 参数类型。在自动化中,您可以将值/变量分配为 Input 参数,将变量分配为 Output 参数。
发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Variables - Parameter Types

  • Updated: 5/12/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • Explore
    • Enterprise

Variables - Parameter Types

Since MetaBot Logic can be used in other TaskBots or Logic (of the same MetaBot), you might want to pass on certain variable parameters to another TaskBot or MetaBot Logic when executing a bot.

For this, you can use variables and define their parameter types, which can then be added as Input or Output Parameters in an automation.

You can add and update parameter types from Variable Manager > Add/Edit.

Parameter Types

In MetaBot Logic, you can define four Parameter Types for all variable types - None, Input, Output, and InputOutput

  1. None - When you want to use the variable value only in the MetaBot Logic that it was created for, define the variable as None, You cannot pass the value of such variables to another TaskBot or MetaBot Logic. Its value can only be read during Logic execution.
  2. Input - When you want the variable to accept values from TaskBot or MetaBot Logic of the same MetaBots, define the variable as Input Parameter Type. You can also assign any other value/variable as an Input Parameter in the automation.
  3. Output - When you want to use the variable value as an output in the MetaBot Logic it was created for and pass on the value to other TaskBot or MetaBot Logic as an Output Parameter, define the variable as Output Parameter Type.
  4. InputOutput - When you want to use the variable value as both input and output in the MetaBot Logic it was created for and pass on the value to other TaskBot or MetaBot Logic, define the variable as InputOutput Parameter Type. You can assign a value/variable as an Input Parameter and a variable as an Output Parameter in the automation.
Send Feedback