Lire et examiner la documentation Automation Anywhere

Fermer les contenus

Contenus

Ouvrir les contenus

Licences - présentation

  • Mis à jour le : 5/08/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • Exploration
    • Enterprise
    • Vues d'ensemble

Licences - présentation

La page Licence de la Enterprise Control Room fournit des informations détaillées sur la licence actuellement installée. Elle permet également à l'utilisateur administrateur de surveiller les détails de licence et les statistiques d'utilisation.

Par conséquent, un utilisateur administrateur peut consulter ces informations à tout moment et disposer d'informations sur le nombre de produits achetés, le nombre de licences d'appareils achetées et le nombre exact de licences utilisées.

Licences de produit

La Enterprise Control Room est intégrée à d'autres produits Automation Anywhere, tels que BotFarm, Bot Insight et Cognitive Platform. Les détails des licences de produit affichent la liste des produits achetés, ainsi que la version de la licence et le statut de la licence du produit, c'est-à-dire utilisée, non utilisée ou S/O.

Si vous possédez une licence Bot Insight, Analyse marketing est disponible par défaut avec la version 11.0 ou supérieure de la Enterprise Control Room.
Colonne - Valeur
Taper Nom du produit
Version Numéro de la dernière version du produit actuellement installé
Acheté Le produit a été acheté ou non acheté
Utilisé Le produit est en statut utilisé, non utilisé ou S/O

Licences de périphérique

Les détails des licences d'utilisateur Robot indiquent le nombre de licences d'appareils achetées et en cours d'utilisation.

Créateur de robots : (Développement) utilisateurs disposant du privilège d'automatisation de robot :s dans leClient Enterprise.

Exécuteur de robots :
  • Assisté Exécuteur de robots :(Exécution) utilisateurs disposant du privilège permettant d'exécuter des robot :s. Les utilisateurs dotés d'une licence Exécuteur de robots : assisté ne peuvent exécuter des robots que sur leur station de travail à l'aide du Client Enterprise. Ces utilisateurs peuvent également utiliser des planifications et des déclencheurs locaux pour une automatisation temporelle ou basée sur des événements.

    Version 11.3.4Les utilisateurs disposant d’une licence de Exécuteur de robots : assisté ne peuvent plus créer, modifier ou supprimer de planifications à l’aide du Client Enterprise. Les TaskBots : déjà programmés par le même utilisateur ou un autre utilisateur sur la même machine continueront à être exécutés en fonction de la planification précédemment définie.

  • Non assisté Exécuteur de robots :(Exécution) Les utilisateurs ayant une licence d'Exécuteur de robots : non assisté peuvent effectuer toutes les tâches d'automatisation que les utilisateurs assistés peuvent effectuer. En outre, cette licence peut également être utilisée pour le déploiement de la Enterprise Control Room, la planification centralisée et le déploiement basé sur une API.
  • IQ Bot :s Les utilisateurs dotés d’une licence d’IQ Bot : peuvent exécuter des IQ Bot :s dans les TaskBots : parents. Les licences d’IQ Bot : peuvent être distribuées entre les Exécuteurs de robots non assistés et assistés. Par exemple, si vous possédez 50 licences, vous pouvez attribuer n'importe quel nombre compris entre 0 et 50 aux Exécuteurs de robots non assistés ou assistés. Toutefois, le nombre total de licences distribuées aux Exécuteur de robots :s non assistés et assistés ne peut pas dépasser 50.
    Remarque : Dans Enterprise Control Room, l'IQ Bot : affiche le nombre de pages à utiliser autorisées.

BotFarm (Temps d'exécution) : le nombre de licences d'utilisateurs de robot :s est mesuré en nombre d'heures consommées par tous les clients d'exécution de BotFarm pour exécuter des robot :s .

Bot Insight : indique le nombre d'utilisateurs disposant d'un rôle d'outils d'analyse marketing, Bot Insight Consumer ou Expert. Et le nombre d'API est mesuré en nombre de lignes que l'API récupère à partir de la base de données Bot Insight.

Colonne - Valeur
Taper Type of license (Type de licence)
Acheté Nombre de licences achetées
Utilisé Nombre de licences utilisées
Envoyer le commentaire

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Licenses overview

  • Updated: 8/07/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • Explore
    • Enterprise
    • Overviews

Licenses overview

The Control Room License page provides detailed information about the current license that is installed. It also enables the Admin user to monitor license details and usage statistics.

Therefore, an Admin user can view these details any time and avail information about the number of products purchased, the number of device licenses purchased, and number of licenses that are exactly in use.

Product licenses

Control Room integrates with other Automation Anywhere products such as BotFarm, Bot Insight and Cognitive Platform. The product license details shows the list of purchased products, along with license version and product license status as used, not used, or N/A.

If you have a Bot Insight license, Business Analytics is available by default with Control Room v11.0 and later.
Column Value
Type Product Name
Version Latest version number of the current installed product
Purchased Product has been purchased or not purchased
Used Product is in used, not used, or N/A status

Device licenses

Bot user license detail shows the number of device licenses that have been purchased and are currently in use.

Bot Creator (Development): Users with privilege to automate bot(s) in Enterprise Client.

Bot Runner
  • Attended Bot Runner(Runtime): Users with privilege to run bot(s). Users with an Attended Bot Runner license can run bots only on their workstations using the Enterprise Client. These users can also make use of local schedules and triggers for time or event based automation.

    Version 11.3.4Users with an Attended Bot Runner license can no longer create, edit, or delete schedules using the Enterprise Client. TaskBots already scheduled by the same user or a different user from the same machine will continue to be executed based on the previously defined schedule.

  • Unattended Bot Runner(Runtime): Users with an Unattended Bot Runner license can perform all automation tasks that Attended users can perform. Additionally, this license can also be used for Control Room deployment, centralized scheduling, and API based deployment.
  • IQ Bots: Users with an IQ Bot license can run IQ Bots within the parent TaskBots. The IQ Bot licenses can be distributed between Unattended and Attended Bot Runners. For example, if you have 50 licenses, you can allot any number between 0-50 to Unattended or Attended Bot Runners. But the total licenses distributed to Unattended and Attended Bot Runners cannot exceed 50.

    In the Control Room, the IQ Bot license shows the number of pages allowed for use.

Note: Users can opt for either a regular or a floating user license. In the floating license, a Bot Creator or a Bot Runner can use the Enterprise Client from any available machine in the Control Room network. When Bot Runners are hosted in a high-availability or disaster recovery model, this ensures automation continuity where if one Bot Runner stops working, the bots can be deployed through other Bot Runners in the network. This license is also useful in deployment environments such as dynamic VDIs, allocating a random virtual machine (VM) from a VM pool, and machine IP change by DNS round-robin method. These features are not available with the regular license.

BotFarm (Runtime): bot user count of licenses is measured in number of hours used by all runtime clients within BotFarm to execute a bot.

Bot Insight: It shows the number of user count having Business Analytics role - Bot Insight Consumer or Expert. And API count is measured in number of rows that the API fetches from the Bot Insight database.

Column Value
Type Type of license
Purchased No. of licenses purchased
Used No. of licenses in use
Send Feedback