Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere IQ Bot

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Delete a learning Instance

  • Updated: 11/05/2021
    • 11.3.x
    • Build
    • IQ Bot

Delete a learning Instance

Use the Learning Instances page to delete a learning instance from the View Details page.

You cannot delete a learning instance that is in the production environment. To edit a learning instance, do the following:
  1. On the Learning Instances page, click the learning instance or View Instance Details icon to show the Summary tab.
  2. On the details page, : click the Edit icon. The learning instance becomes available for editing.
  3. To delete the learning instance, click the Delete Instance button. A confirmation message appears.
  4. Enter the learning instance name in the field and click the I understand, please delete button to delete it.
Important:
Unless you have already exported the learning instance as a backup, the following occurs after you delete a learning instance:
  • It is permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
  • All the associated bots are deleted and cannot be reused.
  • You cannot reuse a deleted name for a learning instance to create a new one.
Send Feedback