阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation Anywhere IQ 机器人

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

在IQ Bot升级期间保持学习实例文档分类器版本

  • 已更新:5/07/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • 版本
    • IQ Bot

IQ Bot升级期间保持学习实例文档分类器版本

升级到 的另一个版本后IQ Bot,保留以前的文档分类器版本。这允许用户访问在其他版本的 中创建的学习实例IQ Bot,还可以在升级bots后节省重新创建和重新训练的工作量。

  1. IQ Bot安装过程中,在配置IQ Bot安装和输出文件夹路径后,验证是否出现分类器版本页面。文档分类器特定于学习实例,而不是IQ Bot系统
  2. 从下拉列表中选择以前的分类器版本以保留现有学习实例的分类器版本。这允许访问在以前版本的 中创建的学习实例IQ Bot,并避免重新训练 bots
  3. 安装后,在 IQ Bot Version 6.5 UI 中打开现有学习实例。在 的升级版本中bots显示与IQ Bot以前版本相同的分类和文本分段,因为用户在安装期间选择保留以前的分类器版本。如果用户将IQ Bot存档 (IQBA) 文件从一台Version 6.5计算机导出或导入到一台计算机或另一Version 6.5台计算机,则现有学习实例和功能将保留。
发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere IQ Bot

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Keep learning instance document classifier version during IQ Bot upgrade

  • Updated: 5/07/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • Build
    • IQ Bot

Keep learning instance document classifier version during IQ Bot upgrade

After upgrading to another version of IQ Bot, retain the previous document classifier version. This lets user access the learning instances created in the other version of IQ Bot, and also saves the effort of re-creating and retraining the bots after an upgrade.

  1. During the IQ Bot installation process, after configuring the IQ Bot installation and output folder path, verify the classifier version page appears. The document classifier is specific to the learning instance, and not to the IQ Bot system
  2. Select the previous classifier version from the drop-down list to preserve the existing learning instances' classifier version. This allows access to the learning instances created in the previous version of IQ Bot, and avoids retraining the bots.
  3. After installation, open the existing learning instances in the IQ Bot Version 6.5 UI. The bots show the same classification and text segmentation in the upgraded version of IQ Bot as in the previous version because the user chose to preserve the previous classifier version during installation. If the user exports or imports IQ Bot Archive (IQBA) files from one Version 6.5 machine to the same or another Version 6.5 machine, the existing learning instances and functions are preserved.
Send Feedback