阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation Anywhere IQ 机器人

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

用于数据提取的多行分割

  • 已更新:5/07/2020
    • 11.3.x
    • 版本
    • IQ Bot

用于数据提取的多行分割

在 中Designer,重新调整/绘制由一组系统识别区域 (SIR) 组成的区域。重新调整大小/绘制框仅从随附的 SIR 中提取数据。此外,您也可以通过选择从整个区域提取文本。

IQ Bot 为数据提取提供了多行分段。例如,可以针对患者姓名、成员 ID、出生日期、提供者姓名和性别进行分段。所有这些信息都可以包含在更大的分段框中。设计程序可以从包含在较大文本段内的文本段中提取数据。蓝色文本段显示在预览(Designer请参阅提取结果Validator视图)中、和。包含其他文本段框或由其他文本段框包围的蓝色文本段框有助于从这些段中的任何段中提取数据。

对于包含在文本段 X 内的文本段 Y 和 Z,当您选择/绘制文本段 X 周围的内容时,设计程序会提取包含在文本段 X 中的数据,其中将包含 Y 和 Z 中的数据。

选择/绘制文本段 Y(由文本段 Z 括起)周围以从文本段 Y 中提取文本。

调整 X 文本段以排除 Y 文本段将仅从文本段 Z 中提取数据。

当映射包含其他分段框 Y 和 Z 的文本分段框 X 时, IQ Bot 提供最佳猜测并自动映射文本分段框 X 的相应值。

发送反馈

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Automation Anywhere IQ Bot

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Multi line segmentation for data extraction

  • Updated: 4/20/2021
    • 11.3.x
    • Build
    • IQ Bot

Multi line segmentation for data extraction

In the Designer, re-size/draw a region consisting of a group of system identified regions (SIRs). The re-sized/draw boxes extract data only from the enclosed SIRs. Additionally, you can also extract text from an entire region by selecting it.

IQ Bot offers multi line segmentation for data extraction. For example, there can be segmentation for patient name, member ID, date of birth, provider name, and gender. All of this information can be contained within a bigger segment box. The Designer can extract data from text segments enclosed within bigger text segments. The blue text segments display in the Designer, Validator, and in Preview (See extraction results views). The blue text segment boxes that enclose or are enclosed by other text segment boxes help extract data from any of these segments.

For text segments Y and Z enclosed within the main text segment X, when you select/draw around the text segment X, the Designer extracts data enclosed in the text segment X, which would comprise of data in Y and Z.

Select/draw around a text segment Y (that is enclosed by text segment Z) to extract text from text segment Y.

Resizing the X text segment to exclude the Y text segment will extract data from text segment Z only.

When mapping a text segment box X that encloses other segment boxes Y and Z, IQ Bot provides the best guess and auto maps the corresponding value of text segment box X.

Send Feedback