閱讀及檢閱 Automation Anywhere 文件

整合

關閉內容

內容

開啟內容

可見性過濾器 RPA Bots for Salesforce

  • 已更新:2021/10/19
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • 管理
    • AARI
    • 處理流程

可見性過濾器 RPA Bots for Salesforce

隱藏和顯示 bots 在裡面 Automation Launcher 組件通過使用可見性過濾器功能構造相關場景的條件。

為什麼要使用能見度篩選

使用時 RPA Bots for Salesforce, 你可能不需要所有 bots 隨時為您服務。相反地,如果bot可用性是根據自動流程的記錄狀態相關性,Automation Launcher 元件將會更有效率。例如,如果帳戶尚未經過驗證,則顯示信用調查bot僅會干擾 Automation Launcher 元件。此外,如果業務代表知道只有相關bots出現在 Automation Launcher 中,則他們更有可能將此資源作為推動業務的指引。

建構bot組態的相關條件,您只能在有效情境中篩選bots並使其可見。這是一項選用功能,但它可以提供bot建議指導業務代表以增加業務價值。要為bot組態編輯能見度篩選,請考慮以下詳細資訊以建構適合您組織的條件。

建構條件以篩選可見性

您可以通過定義一組三個變量來構建條件,如下表所述:
欄位 運算子
選擇確定您的條件值的 Salesforce 字段。 選擇字段和值之間的關係。可以是等於、不等於或包含。 定義您選擇的 Salesforce 字段的條件值。您可以輸入 true/false、數字、日期或字串。
構建條件時,請考慮以下細節:
  • 條件定義機器人應於何時可見。
  • 每個條件都必須滿足才能為真。
  • 您可以建構任意數量的條件。
  • 每個條件都會逐漸縮小顯示bot的情境範圍。

能見度篩選範例

在以下範例中,三個條件構成了整個能見度篩選。您還會注意到,每個條件都由三個變量構成:字段、運算符和值。這些變量在不同的方法中用於縮小情境的範圍。

bot Condition 2 Condition 3 都為真的 記錄上可見 。
能見度篩選的使用案例
傳送意見反饋

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Integrations

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Visibility Filter in RPA Bots for Salesforce

  • Updated: 8/30/2021
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Manage
    • AARI
    • Process flow

Visibility Filter in RPA Bots for Salesforce

Hide and display bots in the AAIRPA Bot Launcher component by constructing the conditions of relevant scenarios using the Visibility Filter feature.

Why use the Visibility Filter

While using RPA Bots for Salesforce, you might not need all the bots to be always available to you. Instead, if bot availability is based on the relevance of the record status to the process being automated, the AAIRPA Bot Launcher component will be more effective. For example, if an account has not been verified, then displaying the credit check bot only adds clutter to the AAIRPA Bot Launcher component. Also, if agents know that only the relevant bots appear in the AAIRPA Bot Launcher, they are more likely to use this resource as a guide to move business forward.

By constructing conditions where bot configurations are relevant, you can filter bots to be visible only in effective scenarios. This is an optional feature, but it can add value to business by guiding agents with bot suggestions. To configure the Visibility Filter feature for your bot configuration, consider the following details to construct conditions that apply to your organization.

Construct conditions to filter visibility

You can construct a condition by defining a set of three variables, which are described in the following table:
Field Operator Value
Select the Salesforce field that determines your condition value. Select the relationship between the field and and the value. This can be equal, not equal, or contains. Define the condition value of the Salesforce field you selected. You can enter true/false, number, date, or string.
When constructing a condition, consider the following details:
  • Conditions define when a bot should be visible.
  • Every condition must reconcile to be true.
  • You can construct any number of conditions.
  • Each condition will incrementally narrow scenarios where the bot will be visible.

Visibility Filter example

In the following example, three conditions constitute the whole Visibility Filter. You will also notice that each condition is constructed of the three variables: field, operator, and value. The variables are used in different methods to narrow resulting scenarios.

The bot is visible on records where Condition 1 , Condition 2 , and Condition 3 are all true.
Example use case of visibility filter
Send Feedback