閱讀及檢閱 Automation Anywhere 文件

整合

關閉內容

內容

開啟內容

過程自動化 RPA Bots for Salesforce

  • 已更新:2022/01/05
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • 管理
    • AARI

過程自動化 RPA Bots for Salesforce

Salesforce 中的自動化流程由 Automation Anywhere Robotic Interface(AARI) 並為業務需求提供動態的指導工作流程。

註: 管理員應具備以下工作知識 AARI 流程自動化之前的流程 RPA Bots for Salesforce.查看以下主題以了解更多信息 AARI 要領。 Setting up AARI
當 Salesforce 用戶遇到常見的業務流程(例如索賠或標準應用程序)時,用戶可以通過使用預先構建的工作流程來指導他們從自動化流程中受益。和 AARI 集成在 RPA Bots for Salesforce,用戶可以按照自動將輸入的數據傳遞到映射的 Salesforce 記錄的引導式工作流程,引導客戶準確高效地完成自動化流程。然後利益相關者可以通過平台訪問數據,以採取進一步的行動。可以啟用通知以提醒利益相關者其他人取得的進展,從而簡化多任務處理並節省時間。

每個流程工作流都使用一個帶有字段的表單,這些字段根據流程所滿足的特定業務需求進行定制。管理員構建流程 AARI, 將流程配置到 Salesforce 中 RPA Bots for Salesforce 並且流程配置在 Salesforce 記錄頁面上通過 Automation Launcher 零件。

在 Salesforce 中使用自動化流程

完成以下步驟以開始使用自動化流程。
  1. 為您預先構建的流程創建一個連接。在中創建過程連接 RPA Bots for Salesforce
  2. 將您的流程配置到 Salesforce。 在中創建流程配置 RPA Bots for Salesforce
  3. 從您的 Automation Launcher,在已添加到佈局的 Lightning Record 頁面上,並 使用您的 啟用 AARIControl Room 證書。
  4. 在記錄詳細信息頁面上找到您的流程 Automation Launcher 零件。
  5. 單擊 開始 運行您的自動化過程。
  6. (可選)在應用程序設置中啟用調度程序 RPA Bots for Salesforce 重複使用的閃電應用程序 AARI Salesforce 中的通知。

使用應用設置啟用通知

註: 用戶必須啟用他們的 AARI 中的設置 Automation Launcher 與他們的組件 AARI 用於在 Salesforce 中接收有關狀態更改的通知的用戶憑據。
管理員可以使用內部的調度功能 RPA Bots for Salesforce 對於他們的自動化流程,很像 AARI.配置後,調度程序登錄 Automation 360 在指定的時間間隔內,並查找從 Salesforce 生成的所有請求的更新。如果發現更新,例如:將請求分配給用戶或請求已完成,相應的用戶將在 Salesforce 中收到通知,將他們更新為狀態更改。
提示: 使用分配了 AAE_Robotic_Interface_Admin 角色的專用用戶帳戶創建連接,來自 Automation 360 為了 AARI 調度器。這些專用用戶憑據將用於按預定時間間隔登錄,並且可能會影響同一帳戶的多次登錄。在這種情況下,專用帳戶可提供更流暢的體驗。AAE_Robotic_Interface_Admin 角色確保帳戶可以不受限制地查詢所有請求。
  1. RPA Bots for Salesforce,導航到 應用設置 > AARI 設置
  2. 單擊滑塊以 啟用 AARI
  3. 輸入 連接名稱
  4. 輸入 通知間隔
  5. 保存 您的更改。
傳送意見反饋

Read and Review Automation Anywhere Documentation

Integrations

Close Contents

Contents

Open Contents

Process automations in RPA Bots for Salesforce

  • Updated: 2022/01/05
    • Automation 360 v.x
    • Manage
    • AARI

Process automations in RPA Bots for Salesforce

Automated processes in Salesforce are powered by Automation Anywhere Robotic Interface(AARI) and offer a dynamic guided workflow for business needs.

Note: Admins should have working knowledge of AARI processes before automating processes in RPA Bots for Salesforce. Review the following topic to learn more about AARI essentials. Setting up AARI
When Salesforce users encounter common business processes, such as claims or standard applications, users can benefit from automated processes by having a pre-constructed workflow available to guide them. With AARI integrated in RPA Bots for Salesforce, users can lead clients through automated processes with accuracy and efficiency by following a guided workflow that automatically passes entered data to mapped Salesforce records. Data can then be accessed across the platform by stakeholders for further action to be taken. Notifications can be enabled to alert stakeholders of progress made by others, simplifying multi-tasking and saving time.

Each process workflow uses a form with fields, customized to the particular business need that process fulfills. Admins construct the process in AARI, configure the process to Salesforce in RPA Bots for Salesforce and the process configuration is made available on Salesforce record pages through the Automation Launcher component.

Using automated processes in Salesforce

Complete the following steps to begin using automated processes.
  1. Create a connection for your pre-constructed process. Create process connections in RPA Bots for Salesforce.
  2. Configure your process to Salesforce. Create process configurations in RPA Bots for Salesforce
  3. Open settings (gear icon) from your Automation Launcher, on a Lightning Record page where it has been added to the layout, and Enable AARI with your Control Room credentials.
  4. Find your process on the record detail page in the Automation Launcher component.
  5. Click Start to run your automated process.
  6. Optionally, enable the scheduler in App Settings of the RPA Bots for Salesforce Lightning App for recurring AARI notifications in Salesforce.

Enable notifications using App Settings

Note: Users must enable their AARI settings in the Automation Launcher component with their AARI user credentials to receive notifications in Salesforce about status changes.
Administrators have the ability to use the scheduling capabilities within RPA Bots for Salesforce for their automated processes, much like the scheduler in AARI. When configured, the scheduler logs into Automation 360 on the specified interval, and looks for updates for all requests generated out of Salesforce. Where updates are found, such as: assign request to user or request completed, the appropriate user will receive a notification in Salesforce updating them to the status change.
Tip: Create a connection using a dedicated user account, with the AAE_Robotic_Interface_Admin role assigned, from Automation 360 for the AARI scheduler. These dedicated user credentials will be used to login at scheduled intervals and can impact encounters of multiple logins of the same account. In such cases, a dedicated account offers a more fluid experience. The AAE_Robotic_Interface_Admin role ensures that the account can query for all requests without restrictions.
  1. In RPA Bots for Salesforce, navigate to App Settings > AARI Settings
  2. Click the slider to Enable AARI.
  3. Enter the Connection Name.
  4. Enter the Notification Interval.
  5. Save your changes.
Send Feedback