阅读和查看 Automation Anywhere 文档

Automation Anywhere Version 11.3

关闭内容

内容

打开内容

Editing or deleting a user account

  • 已更新:2020/07/15
    • 11.3.x
    • 探索
    • Enterprise

Editing or deleting a user account

Admins can reassign user roles, edit an existing user first name, last name, email address, or password. Admins are able to reset user password and email addresses. Admins can also delete an account of a particular user that is no longer associated with an organization.

Procedure

  1. Sign in to the Human-Bot Collaboration Designer as Admin.
  2. Click Users.
    A list of available user accounts appears.
  3. Right-click the desired user account and choose one of the following options:
    OptionDescription
    Edit To update or modify the user account details, and change the associated team or role.
    Delete To remove the user account.
  4. Click Update.
    Note: You cannot change any user IDs. When a user role is updated, that user must re-login to Human-Bot Collaboration Designer or Assistant for the changes to appear.
发送反馈