A user with View and Manage roles permission can
remove the redundant roles from the Control Room.
Procedure
-
In the Control Room, navigate to .
-
Select the role you want to delete.
Note: System-created roles cannot be deleted.
-
Click the action menu (vertical ellipsis) and select Delete
role option.
-
Click Yes, delete to confirm deletion.
- Optional:
You can also select multiple roles and click Delete checked
items at the top to remove multiple roles.