Delete work items one at a time or in bulk in the View work item page.
Before you begin
Ensure that you are logged in to the Control Room as the administrator.
About this task
You can delete a work item only if it is in a Data error, On hold, Complete, or Failed state.
Note: You can also delete a work item one at a time or in
bulk using the Delete option provided above
the Work items table.