Editing or deleting a published form
If any fields of a published form has to be updated or the entire form must be removed, users with Developer (and Delivery) role can use Human-Bot Collaboration Designer to edit or delete the form.
- Sign in to the Human-Bot Collaboration Designer as Developer with Delivery role.
- Click .
Right-click the necessary published form and choose one of the following
Option Description Edit
To update or modify the published form.
Delete To remove the published form.The selected form is removed and users cannot see it in Human-Bot Collaboration Assistant.Note: When you delete a form, all existing publications using that form are also removed without any warning messages. Review the publications before deleting a form.
- If you have updated the fields of the form, click Update to save the changes.